Brave gals!

Hollerback_gurl said:
Yesterday i was stuck in a traffic jam at taman connought around 6.30pm coz got pasar malam....then got this kancil from middle lane want to overtake the car in front of me at the fast lane....but cannot overtake...then this kancil was in the between 2 lanes already...some more she dun reli care....continue drive in between the 2 lane...when my car is at her side...i so scared cannot pass or even scratch her car...lucky can pass...erm...is this consider brave or just dangerouse leh?

hahaha...i think she's a lil' brave nad too dangerous edi...

true lor....not every girl also got the guts to drive like that.....i know i dun have the guts lor...hehe

Hollerback_gurl said:
Yesterday i was stuck in a traffic jam at taman connought around 6.30pm coz got pasar malam....then got this kancil from middle lane want to overtake the car in front of me at the fast lane....but cannot overtake...then this kancil was in the between 2 lanes already...some more she dun reli care....continue drive in between the 2 lane...when my car is at her side...i so scared cannot pass or even scratch her car...lucky can pass...erm...is this consider brave or just dangerouse leh?

I call it STOOPID. Whatever action that endangers other drivers on the road is STOOPID. No sign of bravery there 'cos I can assure you if anything happen, she will come out and start screaming at you for not letting her cut out. To be brave, you need precision not stubborness or the 'I don't care u bang me attitude'

1st

a bit out topic
saying the guy ,, kekkekeke
ermmmm
the condition is after rain.......( me with my 2 cousin)
my car(landcruiser) just out from workshop change engine,, and change housing,, go over a round about i manage to make a SPIN OUT since i saw rear no car,,, when i STEP the fuel,,,the tayar start spin when the road is wet and LOPAK air,,, wuahaha who know the proton iswara putih fast fast tiong belakang me,,, he eat those lopak air,,,,, he so angry i think(( a bit like those samseng lah look lcly one fetch her gf)) then reach almost read the red right mahh,, is 2 become 3 lane,, i middle there,, then a small space, the proton NAIK the BESIDE there those bump to over stand me slowly dunno he got scratch his gearbox or not,, then out oledi step his fuel so geng..... then almost reach other red light all car stop,, then he fast fast stop beside me and start DIU me,, since he diu me what,,, U [P] pai zai da apa luk? kena all my car,,, we all inside car there laff and say,,we say bro,, u also [P] and why drive so fast tiong me,,,,then he like mad oledi and many many many bla bla bla say his [P] for his gf summore face lcly macam want tumbuk those we also laff,,, kekeke then her gf tarik tarik he,, chau edi :P
but i think a bit like small kid,, but he so funny la......

maybe i wrong or he wrong or both also silly wrong
kakakakkaa

2nd

one time,,,,,
i driving normal speed at road,, beside is shop those road la,,,
then got one satria standard lcly tiong me kaw kaw
know me la drive (landcruiser) sport muffler dun like or what,,,
then at corner, i step my fuel kaw kaw,, all the asap KUAT wuahaha close his car
then he so angry la,, those lala zai also,,, then he tiong me non stop kaw kaw, few round,, got chance over cut me,, ask me turun car,,,, wan bincang ,,, maybe tumbuk those,,, kekekkee
then my cousin talk with he lah,,, since he so lanc,,,, that guy lcly say why u step so kuat,, all asap masuk my car,, then my cousin pay back with words say,, why u dun close ur window and open aircond,, why tiong so near,, u know la diesal car so many asap,,, then he kaw kaw oledi,, his other fren know my cousin de, then nth oledi,, that guy until now still lanc,,,
wuahahhahaa
am i childish?
play syiok jekkk,, diesal car special got DEEP KAW KAW SMOKE
even i close my fren honda city be4, when pick up,, she cant see the road,, wuahaha
kaw kaw le

some story to make some joke

wuah.....mentang-mentang u drive land-cruiser.....u step on fuel kaw kaw arr......i know KK there got a lot of 4-wheel drive car like to bully small cars one....u are also like that one arr?

Agl said:
c any 'brave gal' along the way to ur office?

No, only see a lot of slow driver blocking the road

Maybe the brave girl is complaining a brave guy driving a red satria on the road

I dont understand why peoples tiong still want to takau takau ....
priceless leaving them far away behind after corner
need better engine lah ... e13 can leave them behind in corner only

mom's a better driver than my ex

norika_sakai said:
haih...nowadays ladies drive ganas than us (guys) even auntie also....got one time, i coming back from college.....i was going at 60 or 70 km/h then a lady driving a wira keep on 'tiong' me from behind....quite near...then i let her pass ....then she keep look at me ...like wanna beat me up like that.....(or maybe i leng chai kua) hhahhahaha..joking joking....then she speed up edi...i also dont want play her ler...waste my petrol cos expensive ler nowadays....hahhahahaha...... :D :D :D :D

i think my mom is a better driver than my ex-girl. my mom once overtook a few cars on a two-way lane around kampung road with cows n chicken evrywhr. wut scared the shit out of me was tht thr was a speeding lorry coming towards us n she kepe on pushing the pedal like schumacher taking on all f1 drivers starting frm last position. aiyoo!! even the lori ayam had to move sideways a bit the give her way. we were fifty-fifty la: life or mati katak.

my ex-girl once hit a car behind a police station in kerinchi. the silly thing is there were no other cars around and the car she hit is a parked car! :D so stupid one. n still she didnt admit it was her fault. so what? the parked car moved ah? :D

andaq said:
i think my mom is a better driver than my ex-girl. my mom once overtook a few cars on a two-way lane around kampung road with cows n chicken evrywhr. wut scared the shit out of me was tht thr was a speeding lorry coming towards us n she kepe on pushing the pedal like schumacher taking on all f1 drivers starting frm last position. aiyoo!! even the lori ayam had to move sideways a bit the give her way. we were fifty-fifty la: life or mati katak.

my ex-girl once hit a car behind a police station in kerinchi. the silly thing is there were no other cars around and the car she hit is a parked car! :D so stupid one. n still she didnt admit it was her fault. so what? the parked car moved ah? :D
may b she saw the car was moving.....kekeke

pioneer411 said:
one time,,,,,
i driving normal speed at road,, beside is shop those road la,,,
then got one satria standard lcly tiong me kaw kaw
know me la drive (landcruiser) sport muffler dun like or what,,,
then at corner, i step my fuel kaw kaw,, all the asap KUAT wuahaha close his car
then he so angry la,, those lala zai also,,, then he tiong me non stop kaw kaw, few round,, got chance over cut me,, ask me turun car,,,, wan bincang ,,, maybe tumbuk those,,, kekekkee
then my cousin talk with he lah,,, since he so lanc,,,, that guy lcly say why u step so kuat,, all asap masuk my car,, then my cousin pay back with words say,, why u dun close ur window and open aircond,, why tiong so near,, u know la diesal car so many asap,,, then he kaw kaw oledi,, his other fren know my cousin de, then nth oledi,, that guy until now still lanc,,,
wuahahhahaa
am i childish?
play syiok jekkk,, diesal car special got DEEP KAW KAW SMOKE
even i close my fren honda city be4, when pick up,, she cant see the road,, wuahaha
kaw kaw le

some story to make some joke
Hey Pioneer411,

Go install the flame thrower or any fire launcher la, if this bugger or lala chai come nearer/tiong kaw kaw, what u need is press the button and he will get a fried bumper free! hehehehe

Well my experience is, this ah beng tiong me at the back, i was driving a slow car ma, this stupid beng want to overtake me but no balls of doing that, until i reached a junction waiting for traffic light. Then this Beng overtook and open up the window and cock stare at me...wtf??!!

Am I doing something wrong or what? Blocking his way, nope I dun think so. Want to drive fast but no balls :D

It was my lucky day yesterday since I saw that Ah Beng's car near to my housing area. Yup, that's the same sissy Beng who tiong me. Managed to take some pictures of the car. The quality of the picture are not that good but as we all can see, this ah beng has a lot of stickers on the car.One sticker can increase 10 horse power lor, don't play play, hahahaha.

http://putfile.com/pic.php?pic=6/16902543752.jpg&s=x4

http://putfile.com/pic.php?pic=6/16902541943.jpg&s=x4
http://putfile.com/pic.php?pic=6/16902540778.jpg&s=x4

To the owner of this car, if you read this, don't think that your car is fast and you can cock stare at people, loser!

Agl said:
It was my lucky day yesterday since I saw that Ah Beng's car near to my housing area. Yup, that's the same sissy Beng who tiong me. Managed to take some pictures of the car. The quality of the picture are not that good but as we all can see, this ah beng has a lot of stickers on the car.One sticker can increase 10 horse power lor, don't play play, hahahaha.

http://putfile.com/pic.php?pic=6/16902543752.jpg&s=x4

http://putfile.com/pic.php?pic=6/16902541943.jpg&s=x4
http://putfile.com/pic.php?pic=6/16902540778.jpg&s=x4

To the owner of this car, if you read this, don't think that your car is fast and you can cock stare at people, loser!

hahahhaa.....fast and beng .....hehee......cool down..Agl..:D

wei youse people,

if you have time to notice all this, don't this mean you're not paying all your attention to the road?

Me? I've never been cucuk/tiong by people b4. But maybe because I drive a volvo, all them girlies and kiddos think I'm some Unkle. Also I don't drive fast mah. Fastest I can ever manage was just 190, and that's on highway. Around KL just drive around 100 le. Well that's when I stop checking the speedo and give my full attention to the road.

But most of the girls I know seems brain dead when they get into a car. All they know how to operate are the radio, window, mirror, turn ignition,pedal and air con. brakes and gear seems to be hit and miss, at the best of times. never touch the turn signal also.

No I'm not being chavaunistic here. I do know a close family friend that knows how to drive. She was running around in a Z8 when she was in the UK. Oh and some guys I know drive like zombies as well, but still want to speed. damn scary when he has only one hand on the wheel while his face is all tensed because we're already pushing 150 on the Kiara highway. sigh.

norika_sakai said:
hahahhaa.....fast and beng .....hehee......cool down..Agl..:D
I hate ppl stared at me while they r driving, they shud b more concentrate while driving on the rd.

ModMaestro said:
wei youse people,

if you have time to notice all this, don't this mean you're not paying all your attention to the road?

Me? I've never been cucuk/tiong by people b4. But maybe because I drive a volvo, all them girlies and kiddos think I'm some Unkle. Also I don't drive fast mah. Fastest I can ever manage was just 190, and that's on highway. Around KL just drive around 100 le. Well that's when I stop checking the speedo and give my full attention to the road.

But most of the girls I know seems brain dead when they get into a car. All they know how to operate are the radio, window, mirror, turn ignition,pedal and air con. brakes and gear seems to be hit and miss, at the best of times. never touch the turn signal also.

No I'm not being chavaunistic here. I do know a close family friend that knows how to drive. She was running around in a Z8 when she was in the UK. Oh and some guys I know drive like zombies as well, but still want to speed. damn scary when he has only one hand on the wheel while his face is all tensed because we're already pushing 150 on the Kiara highway. sigh.
hey Mod Maestro,

Actually i drive slow slow on the rd, it juz that he started first summore i didn't tiong him.

even if you drive slow slow, you still have to pay attention to him to check him out right?

I never kena tiong. I never tiong people also. The only time I check the driver out would be when we're stop at the lights, when I'm at the roadside/mamak and the car pass by very slowly and when in carpark.

Oh, one more thing. I always get weird looks from my friends at carpark. I don't have the habit of waiting for the car to come out. If I don't see a free spot down the lane, I just keep on driving. even if the car's already reersing. maybe got a lot of close run ins before, so now phobia liao

ModMaestro said:
even if you drive slow slow, you still have to pay attention to him to check him out right?

I never kena tiong. I never tiong people also. The only time I check the driver out would be when we're stop at the lights, when I'm at the roadside/mamak and the car pass by very slowly and when in carpark.

Oh, one more thing. I always get weird looks from my friends at carpark. I don't have the habit of waiting for the car to come out. If I don't see a free spot down the lane, I just keep on driving. even if the car's already reersing. maybe got a lot of close run ins before, so now phobia liao
What do you mean by that?

"even if you drive slow slow, you still have to pay attention to him to check him out right?"

Are you saying you have to pay attention to the Ah Beng while you're driving? I thought you said must concentrate on the road? hmmm...