yeap man. the guy is my big brother in penang.. he teach me dam alot of stuff of b8...Originally posted by kelisa959@Oct 6 2004, 10:21
i also saw the pic in b6b8.org but the fella from penang 1 right?
where can twin, the fella rs i not rs wor...summore he black i gonna be red, heheheh
ball bearing turbo..Originally posted by kelisa959@Oct 6 2004, 10:27
wat is BB?
Welcome to the group Kelisa959 or is it james? ;)Originally posted by kelisa959@Oct 6 2004, 10:30
oooo
*slurp* heheheh
Originally posted by abbiey+Oct 8 2004, 11:26 -->
QUOTE (abbiey @ Oct 8 2004, 11:26 ) --QuoteBegin-kelisa959
@Oct 6 2004, 10:30
oooo
*slurp* heheheh
Welcome to the group Kelisa959 or is it james? ;) Wahhhh... ur new Lynx gonna put Haltech also ar? gooddddd... gooddddd soon will have another beast looking for victim... :D Mind me asking ur kelisa sold oledy ar? wif the haltech + turbo kit inside as package? so u still TT wif K2Oc ar? me long time never tt oledy....... ABie. [/b][/quote] thanks, can call me james i made the kelisa back to stock and took out everything and sold off liao. still got hang out with k2oc once in a while lo... i still like k-cars...hehehe, but getting too big size for it...hehehe |
hehehe, ok only lar....Originally posted by tkk@Oct 8 2004, 13:50
your car is extreme man... the torque so nice i like it very much. think after you put in haltech even faster man...
Originally posted by kelisa959+Oct 8 2004, 14:56 -->
QUOTE (kelisa959 @ Oct 8 2004, 14:56 ) --QuoteBegin-tkk
@Oct 8 2004, 13:50
your car is extreme man... the torque so nice i like it very much. think after you put in haltech even faster man...
hehehe, ok only lar.... your car more keng ma....hehehe [/b][/quote] b8 is very reliable engine.... i think with management will be best man.. i'll wait for yours setup then we have to match again... |
looking foward to see you too, cool car!!! wish i can paint it black too but parent dun allow black car anymore :(Originally posted by RSTurbo@Oct 9 2004, 19:56
kelisa959:
so your the one the bought the Lynx rally huh. good. have fun with it.
looking forward to see you , next time to come to KL.
KK:
how your car?
using b8 210 ecu and wiringOriginally posted by iman__210@Oct 11 2004, 08:38
james aka kelisa959
u bought the lynx b8 is it? microtech or
just plain bpd ecu!
wow! thats a good buy! road worthy right?
if u go out yamcha i want to c next time!
tq yah!
Wahhh.... all killerbees taiko is here oledy ar? hehehehehehe..... nanti tutup egroups worrr.... :POriginally posted by RSTurbo@Oct 9 2004, 19:56
kelisa959:
KK:
how your car?
Originally posted by abbiey+Oct 11 2004, 13:12 -->
QUOTE (abbiey @ Oct 11 2004, 13:12 ) --QuoteBegin-RSTurbo
@Oct 9 2004, 19:56
kelisa959:
KK:
how your car?
Wahhh.... all killerbees taiko is here oledy ar? hehehehehehe..... nanti tutup egroups worrr.... :P ABie onesinawhilehere [/b][/quote] hi abbie, you are the man of B6.... 211whp for 1.6cc... who can did it... only abbie my big taiko in penang... kasman, hi my big brother... how are you.. my car stil same nothing different... i'll update you once my car have done up something ok.. |