New 210 in town

HEY ISNT that nicks old ride......... Sold to..... SOld to...... SOLD to...... SOLD to...
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

b8 is super man. gogogo...

if you need mechanic to help also no problem... since you stay in kajang....
my mechanic is in balankong

Originally posted by NiJ@Mar 24 2005, 22:12
HEY ISNT that nicks old ride......... Sold to..... SOld to...... SOLD to...... SOLD to...
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
[snapback]838377[/snapback]​

the car "finish" liow.... strip out and sold off liow
last owner was jason...

Originally posted by SpeedAgent+Mar 24 2005, 21:03 -->
QUOTE(SpeedAgent @ Mar 24 2005, 21:03 )
Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Mar 24 2005, 10:06
--QuoteBegin-SpeedAgent
@Mar 24 2005, 09:00
Waa.. alot of powerful cars. how much budget to make b8 fast? Have you hear of the white lynx tx3 b8? power ar?
lynx210..the white lynx b8 your wan ar? Whos b8 the most powerful? Jus asking. don shoot me ar :P
[snapback]835825[/snapback]​

where got powerful cars here?
budget to make b8 fast? never set a budget if u want to make ur car fast..eheheh
if got budge then it will be b8 with limited power.
which white lynx?the 210 white lynx with haltech own by last owner jason? u knwo the owner?
whose b8 the most powerful??
[snapback]836064[/snapback]​

b8 no powerful wan meh? last time ago i hear dis guy kitaro very fast b8 ma.
white lynx b8 dis wan i see on the net.
fast ar?http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/10/web/514000-514999/514549_1.jpg
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/10/web/514000-514999/514549_3.jpg
Now i stay kj. i own tx3 laser 1990. how much to do like dis white lynx?
[snapback]838278[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

kitaro yeah fast.... legend of all b8s...
white lynx.... legend also... cos now no more in action liow...

to make like the white lynx erm........... 30k should be enough gua?
ahahahahah sorry ya cos i dont know how much to make the car fly like him...

Walau eh .............. that is lot man ....... 30k but can b fast that is dream.............. for every 1 likes car....

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Mar 25 2005, 12:12 -->
QUOTE(SPEEDSPiRiT @ Mar 25 2005, 12:12 )
Originally posted by SpeedAgent@Mar 24 2005, 21:03
--QuoteBegin-SpeedAgent
Waa.. alot of powerful cars. how much budget to make b8 fast? Have you hear of the white lynx tx3 b8? power ar?
lynx210..the white lynx b8 your wan ar? Whos b8 the most powerful? Jus asking. don shoot me ar :P

budget to make b8 fast? never set a budget if u want to make ur car fast..eheheh
which white lynx?the 210 white lynx with haltech own by last owner jason? u knwo the owner?

fast ar?http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/10/web/514000-514999/514549_1.jpg

[snapback]839695[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

shift to klia that side of coz far la!!! about 45 mins to 1hr from kl mate!!!

i exchanged boost meter with NiJ... now i m using HKS!!! hahahaha :D

Originally posted by jonhzc83@Mar 25 2005, 20:31

[snapback]840999[/snapback]​

aiks how come apexi not accurate one...... :blink:

Originally posted by NiJ+Mar 26 2005, 03:28 -->
QUOTE(NiJ @ Mar 26 2005, 03:28 )
--QuoteBegin-jonhzc83
@Mar 25 2005, 20:31

[snapback]840999[/snapback]​

aiks how come apexi not accurate one...... :blink:
[snapback]841732[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

but you are the one who did a check on it and says it was accurate when i first bought it!!! come on... now u r telling me other story!!!

Hey Guys ,

There will b 1 more monster B in town very soooooonnnnn hehheehheheh B8 210 ............. :D

Originally posted by Lynx210@Mar 29 2005, 21:04
Hey Guys ,

There will b 1 more monster B in town very soooooonnnnn hehheehheheh B8 210 ............. :D
[snapback]851826[/snapback]​

who will that be??? ice??

Hehehe... Legend meh this car? Slow and Small potato only la! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Speedspirit: I'm yet to sit in your rocket pocket..when you gon take me for a spin?
:ph34r:

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Mar 25 2005, 12:12 -->
QUOTE(SPEEDSPiRiT @ Mar 25 2005, 12:12 )
Originally posted by SpeedAgent@Mar 24 2005, 21:03
--QuoteBegin-SpeedAgent

[snapback]839695[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Guess who ????? Hehehehehhe...........
TX3..............
Originally posted by jonhzc83+Mar 30 2005, 13:34 -->
QUOTE(jonhzc83 @ Mar 30 2005, 13:34 )
--QuoteBegin-Lynx210
@Mar 29 2005, 21:04
Hey Guys ,

[snapback]853421[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
:rolleyes:

Originally posted by Lynx210+Mar 31 2005, 10:41 -->
QUOTE(Lynx210 @ Mar 31 2005, 10:41 )
Guess who ????? Hehehehehhe...........
TX3..............
Originally posted by jonhzc83@Mar 30 2005, 13:34
--QuoteBegin-Lynx210
@Mar 29 2005, 21:04
Hey Guys ,

[snapback]853421[/snapback]​
:rolleyes:
[snapback]856200[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

dunno la... tell la... what's so secretive?? in the end also will be revealled!! ice is it??

so there will be a new 210 in town that really suits the topic... and one will be gone soon!!