FE3 information ???

Khorne

Sudha and fellow FE3 kaki's...
What gearbox are you running ???
I was wondering if I could fit the B8 gearbox to the FE3 engines...
Was toying with the idea of stuffing a FE3 into my TX3...
Would help alot if anyone out there could shed some light on converting a FE3 into my 1990 Laser TX3...

Thanks guys...

bro....you need to use the FE3 gearbox or F2t gearbox (this is definitely not available here coz it comes with the 2.2 turbo which never made it here)

Doubt you can use the B8 gearbox. even if you mod - the ratios would screw up the FE3 performance.

Hey Sudha,

Long to no see or hear, how's it going...
Anyways what gearbox were u using last time... The FE3 gearbox is is the same as the 2.0 8v telstar or the KF-ZE gearbox ???
Anyways I was just toying with the idea of putting in the FE3...
Guess I'll just stick to the B8T...

bro....whats your mobile number?? mine's 012 3353330...shoot me sms...i will call..

Bro I have you on my msn list but youre not online ???
Anyways next time you yam cha with Daryl or Deon gimme a buzz lah..
012-3071639
CHEERS