Tx3 project...

IcE,

wah so fast ar...hey long time din join us yamcha liao..busy ar??

fluffy,

dont worry about getting converted TX3 cox if any problem just changed the parts..
of just change engine if engine got problem..

asssume u got tx3 for 10K ( thats is cheap) than convertion cost will be 10K for 210, 6K for 180...u got a converted around 16K still the same..just u dont need to go thru so many hassle... also remember just plainly converted without gauges, and others stuff..

good luck my fren..just take ur time to look around

laserman, i think it's time to get a boost controller oledi la ... the kick cannot feel oledi ... numb ...

btw, am really bz at the moment ... bz at work n also with my new born baby boy.

ohh ya, fluffy, dun worry about the car n parts, with all these sifus around, u wont get anything wrong. they can tell u where to get all the cheap n realible stuffs. i even consult all these sifus b4 i did my convertion and the total cost would be around 10k. everything except for rims n absorbers whcih i've already change quite long b4 i did the convertion. the expensive part for me is the disc and calipers as it didnt fit into tx3, so it needs to do some modification on it. also i convert it to 4 port instead of 5 port which is the original 210, so that it can fit back to my old rims.(no money to buy new set)

wah.. u using 4 port dsc brakes r IcE??? haha... how the BOV? TX3 is a nice car... can convert bodykit to R32 oso.. so u get a fast car+ got go fast look... so nice... haih.. my car slow n looks outdated liao...

IcE said:
laserman, i think it's time to get a boost controller oledi la ... the kick cannot feel oledi ... numb ...

btw, am really bz at the moment ... bz at work n also with my new born baby boy.

ohh ya, fluffy, dun worry about the car n parts, with all these sifus around, u wont get anything wrong. they can tell u where to get all the cheap n realible stuffs. i even consult all these sifus b4 i did my convertion and the total cost would be around 10k. everything except for rims n absorbers whcih i've already change quite long b4 i did the convertion. the expensive part for me is the disc and calipers as it didnt fit into tx3, so it needs to do some modification on it. also i convert it to 4 port instead of 5 port which is the original 210, so that it can fit back to my old rims.(no money to buy new set)

IcE,

Congratulations, so now status change liao... i think to add in boost controller is about time, just boost to max 1.2 bar will be good enough for you. before that just make sure you have change your fuel pump to high flowrate fuel pump.

muzb8 said:
wah.. u using 4 port dsc brakes r IcE??? haha... how the BOV? TX3 is a nice car... can convert bodykit to R32 oso.. so u get a fast car+ got go fast look... so nice... haih.. my car slow n looks outdated liao...

muz,

his not using 4 pot brakes, what he means is 4 lug and 5 lug..