New 210 in town

Originally posted by NiJ+Mar 9 2005, 23:43 -->
QUOTE (NiJ @ Mar 9 2005, 23:43 )
--QuoteBegin-jonhzc83
@Mar 9 2005, 16:07
hey everyone... the car is finally done and the monster is here!!! hahahaha :D :D :P :o :rolleyes: :D

WooooooooooooMmmmmmmmm...........WWwoooooooooooooooMmmmmmm.... [/b][/quote]
I think my car can't be as powerful as your car.... anyway.... i got another APEXI muffler for you.... RM3++ interested???

WWwwwoooooooommmmmmm........... WWrrooooooooooommmmmmmmmm..........

Fast car in town . Monster B :o :o :o :o :o :o :o

Walau eh .... now this day all the B's come out with 210 one .......

Fast man ........ so fast ...........

Originally posted by Khorne+Mar 4 2005, 04:30 -->
QUOTE (Khorne @ Mar 4 2005, 04:30 )
--QuoteBegin-laserman
@Mar 3 2005, 15:38
khorne,

Yah now we triplets liao...hey when u wanna yamcha wiht us?? u busy ar??

Calling's lah...
The last mamak oso you never come...
Why not organise one again...
This weekend is MRC RALLY OF PUTRAJAYA...
CHEERS [/b][/quote]
khorne,

when is the last mamak?? we have been going to mamak quite regular leh..
so how is your car??

Originally posted by jonhzc83+Mar 10 2005, 11:04 -->
QUOTE (jonhzc83 @ Mar 10 2005, 11:04 )
Originally posted by NiJ@Mar 9 2005, 23:43
--QuoteBegin-jonhzc83
hey everyone... the car is finally done and the monster is here!!! hahahaha :D :D :P :o :rolleyes: :D

WooooooooooooMmmmmmmmm...........WWwoooooooooooooooMmmmmmm....

I think my car can't be as powerful as your car.... anyway.... i got another APEXI muffler for you.... RM3++ interested??? [/b][/quote]

waahh..... so broke hopefully tommorow things go as planned.... :P
just got some stuff....... when we all gonna go dyno :D

Originally posted by NiJ+Mar 11 2005, 22:16 -->
QUOTE (NiJ @ Mar 11 2005, 22:16 )
Originally posted by jonhzc83@Mar 10 2005, 11:04
--QuoteBegin-jonhzc83

I think my car can't be as powerful as your car.... anyway.... i got another APEXI muffler for you.... RM3++ interested???

just got some stuff....... when we all gonna go dyno :D [/b][/quote]
Wooooii wiat my g/box done lah then go together..... :(

Originally posted by Lynx210+Mar 12 2005, 12:59 -->
QUOTE (Lynx210 @ Mar 12 2005, 12:59 )
Originally posted by NiJ@Mar 11 2005, 22:16
Originally posted by jonhzc83@Mar 10 2005, 11:04
--QuoteBegin-jonhzc83

just got some stuff....... when we all gonna go dyno :D

Wooooii wiat my g/box done lah then go together..... :( [/b][/quote]
yeah lor.... now my car not at peak performance yet!! need some touch up first... your car sure faster lor... hehehehehe..... :P

Originally posted by laserman+Mar 11 2005, 14:12 -->
QUOTE (laserman @ Mar 11 2005, 14:12 )
Originally posted by Khorne@Mar 4 2005, 04:30
--QuoteBegin-laserman
@Mar 3 2005, 15:38
khorne,

Yah now we triplets liao...hey when u wanna yamcha wiht us?? u busy ar??

Calling's lah...
The last mamak oso you never come...
Why not organise one again...
This weekend is MRC RALLY OF PUTRAJAYA...
CHEERS

khorne,

when is the last mamak?? we have been going to mamak quite regular leh..
so how is your car?? [/b][/quote]
Last mamak was over a month ago I think...
Anyways the car is doing fine... Minor leaks here and there, but on the overall good...
Gimme a call the next mamak okay...

CHEERS

Originally posted by Lynx210@Mar 15 2005, 16:48
Mamak....... ???? any 1????
pls come fetch me...

my car is in hospital for almost weeks ++ liao

Originally posted by tkk+Mar 15 2005, 17:32 -->
QUOTE (tkk @ Mar 15 2005, 17:32 )
--QuoteBegin-Lynx210
@Mar 15 2005, 16:48
Mamak....... ???? any 1????

pls come fetch me...

my car is in hospital for almost weeks ++ liao [/b][/quote]
If sifu want to go no prodlem man so friday on ????????

Hi guys i'm new here too my name is john nice to meet you guys , i'm from the mazdaclub thailand now i'm malaysia and i wold like to learn more about mazda cars in malaysia and also to make more new freind..............

Originally posted by nakachi@Mar 18 2005, 07:03
Hi guys i'm new here too my name is john nice to meet you guys , i'm from the mazdaclub thailand now i'm malaysia and i wold like to learn more about mazda cars in malaysia and also to make more new freind..............
hi,

nice to see a new b8 mate over here. if you need any info or help jus post it to this forum.

i believe many sifu here can help you to solve your problem...

Lynx210.... fong fei gai yesterday nite... say come also didnt come
my car also got boost leak but now finally fixed already.... thank god can boost again!!!!

hi,

nice to see a new b8 mate over here. if you need any info or help jus post it to this forum.

[snapback]821746[/snapback]​

so kolo fix your problem ar?

Originally posted by tkk@Mar 19 2005, 20:36
hi,

[snapback]821746[/snapback]​

so kolo fix your problem ar?
[snapback]823696[/snapback]​

yes... kolo did solved my problem... now revving to 7000 rpm is no problem at all... not like yesterday boost leak at 4000 rpm... anyway have to say a big thank you to you, chiu and ivan!!!! Thanks mate!!

Originally posted by jonhzc83@Mar 19 2005, 20:37

yes... kolo did solved my problem... now revving to 7000 rpm is no problem at all... not like yesterday boost leak at 4000 rpm... anyway have to say a big thank you to you, chiu and ivan!!!! Thanks mate!!
[snapback]823699[/snapback]​

so you know who is the man to fix your car now?

Originally posted by tkk+Mar 19 2005, 21:29 -->
QUOTE(tkk @ Mar 19 2005, 21:29 )
--QuoteBegin-jonhzc83
@Mar 19 2005, 20:37

[snapback]823699[/snapback]​

so you know who is the man to fix your car now?
[snapback]823779[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

of coz kolo!!