New 210 in town

Sorry loh but really tired mah ..... next time i will join in ok ??????
Wellcome fren ......... next time can join in for drinks nakachi....

Originally posted by jonhzc83@Mar 19 2005, 20:22
Lynx210.... fong fei gai yesterday nite... say come also didnt come
my car also got boost leak but now finally fixed already.... thank god can boost again!!!!
[snapback]823672[/snapback]​

somemore tat night got close n open event... you miss it man

Ohhhhhh........ shit i know that but will hv it next time 1 hehehhehe

somemore tat night got close n open event... you miss it man

[snapback]827053[/snapback]​

wah...got another AC motorsport member liao...

KK, ur car done liao ar...so is time for 3s....

Originally posted by laserman@Mar 21 2005, 19:51
wah...got another AC motorsport member liao...

KK, ur car done liao ar...so is time for 3s....
[snapback]828355[/snapback]​

my twin. your car when go install the FMIC :angry: ? dun wait anymore ok... you should say when is your turn for GSR or VR4 :D ? hahahah...

yes my break working now but the handbreak still got problem. parking also need to masuk first gear now. cox my handbreak cable batak hahaha.

finally my slowbai on road again. have been 1 month never drive my car. feel abit sad on my clutch. the max boost i only can go is 1bar now, anything more than that the clutch is slip... have to spend up money for clutch now.

3s? when my clutch ok they are not come!!! anyway we have so many b8 here. as you know i not playing for sometime liao hahahahaa... pls dun do lumba racing ok. :D

hi, can anyone help me in this exhaust thing, i was told to install 3" piping all the way to the muffler starting from the turbine. but some advise to install 2.5" halfway and continue with 3", what's the difference ???

iCE,

3" pipe give you better flow for all the way, 2.5" half way will give slightly better pickup...but is at preference..

when u can show your car to us??

iCE,
come join us for TT session :P
:)

tkk,
back in action,.,.. at last ur car wake up liow eh?

laserman,
when wanna yam cha la

is it better to install a center bullet? i heard it will also reduce the sound?

my car is not ready yet, still doing the intercooler piping, front disc and calipers from 210 also the exhaust and the jpj. i think will be ready next week lor ... sigh .... cannot tahan to have it back .... coz still got lots of things need to be done

Originally posted by IcE@Mar 23 2005, 09:18
is it better to install a center bullet? i heard it will also reduce the sound?

my car is not ready yet, still doing the intercooler piping, front disc and calipers from 210 also the exhaust and the jpj. i think will be ready next week lor ... sigh .... cannot tahan to have it back .... coz still got lots of things need to be done
[snapback]832904[/snapback]​

Thanks for your caliper dude, i got install everything liao the handbreak n break all function but my mechanic do a service for me. cox due to the 14 years caliper inside too dirty hehhee..

beside thanks for laserman on this as well and SPEEDSPiRiT to spend the time for looking his spare caliper.

hi,

i just found out some info from my friend yesterday. the 3s white colour is got 295++ whp during dyno in 1.5-1.6bar...

using a bigger fin from tong turbo CT26 but the fin is super crazy...

KK, dont worry, ur car are fast enuf liao...got so many ponnies inside

Waa.. alot of powerful cars. how much budget to make b8 fast? Have you hear of the white lynx tx3 b8? power ar?
lynx210..the white lynx b8 your wan ar? Whos b8 the most powerful? Jus asking. don shoot me ar :P

Originally posted by SpeedAgent@Mar 24 2005, 09:00
Waa.. alot of powerful cars. how much budget to make b8 fast? Have you hear of the white lynx tx3 b8? power ar?
lynx210..the white lynx b8 your wan ar? Whos b8 the most powerful? Jus asking. don shoot me ar :P
[snapback]835825[/snapback]​

where got powerful cars here?
budget to make b8 fast? never set a budget if u want to make ur car fast..eheheh
if got budge then it will be b8 with limited power.
which white lynx?the 210 white lynx with haltech own by last owner jason? u knwo the owner?
whose b8 the most powerful?? <---- i think no one's b8 is powerful enough cos b8 where got power 1 :)

guys... many days didn't get online and saw so many replies already!!

everyone's B8 here is the same!! All very slowbai one!! BTW SpeedAgent... what car r u driving??

Another news to you guys... the new 210 in town is going off town soon... shifting to a far far far far place!!!! But you guys can call me out for game or event or minum too!!!

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Mar 24 2005, 10:06 -->
QUOTE(SPEEDSPiRiT @ Mar 24 2005, 10:06 )
--QuoteBegin-SpeedAgent
@Mar 24 2005, 09:00
[snapback]835825[/snapback]​

where got powerful cars here?
budget to make b8 fast? never set a budget if u want to make ur car fast..eheheh
if got budge then it will be b8 with limited power.
which white lynx?the 210 white lynx with haltech own by last owner jason? u knwo the owner?
whose b8 the most powerful??
[snapback]836064[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

b8 no powerful wan meh? last time ago i hear dis guy kitaro very fast b8 ma.
white lynx b8 dis wan i see on the net.
fast ar?http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/10/web/514000-514999/514549_1.jpg
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/10/web/514000-514999/514549_3.jpg
Now i stay kj. i own tx3 laser 1990. how much to do like dis white lynx?