BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

bro hawick,sorry to budge in.for durability,go for cast iron.proven to last.
for performance,equal length manifold is the way to go.

Yeap....! :) its true....cast iron is better

Ok, copy that, thanks. The cast iron manifold i found is actually comes with T3 flange, but seller said it can be fixed to TD04 with an additional adapter.
http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c386/klgauto/performance%20parts/turbomanifold.jpg

Anyway, i'll continue searching, or does anybody know where to get cast iron manifold?

i'll try n get the best price for u but i'm not promising anything.:)
once i got it,i'll pm u.

hey simon ..without swap engine , what i can do let my speedo meter up faster ??

Err......

Exhaust system might help~

that day u sms me bout SAFC ...i not sure it can fit in ur car or not ~
if u buy SAFC i prefer u get E Manage Blue + Ignition Harness

to gain more ~

exhaust i dunno can said change all or not ... i done 4-2-1 at some exhaust shop only ... haha simon i just make a sample jeh , I plan to do but i dunno got effect or not somemore its not cheap leh ..
got anymore idea let me accelerate meter go UP FASTER ??

bros u all bot got chg ecu anot?
cz i heard ppl say dat if u use NA ecu...the ecu cant read boost

bros u all bot got chg ecu anot?
cz i heard ppl say dat if u use NA ecu...the ecu cant read boost

Previously im using GSR ECU,Airflow,Injector in my 4G91 BOT

but now

Im in 4G92 BOT with GSR ECU + E manage ultimate