Bomoh?

Joeker

Walking Dead
Today I was having dinner with some my my relatives.

Then one of my relative told me her handphone was robbed along with the purse a few weeks ago.

She called to the handphone and request the theive to please return here IC, Driving license and SIM card (she saved alot of her customer no. in it)

The audacity is, the theive answered the call and threatened he will rape her if she ever called him again.

She was so upset, her boyfriend heard about this and engaged the service of a bomoh to "teach" the thieve a lesson.

She told me the bomoh curse the theive to vomit blood and shit blood or something.

Astonishingly, a few days ago, she got back her IC and license and SIM card throught mail.

Now since alot of breaks ins are going on and till now and the thieve and those behind it are still at large scott free, do you think we can get bomoh to curse them so that vomit blood or maybe their children will be born retard or they get into accident and paralyse or something?

I think Malay Bomohs and especially Thai Bomohs are quite good in doing such things.

waaaa..... very interesting.... like VOODOO, i oso want to meet that bomoh la... want to get back my timberland shoe... :biggrin:

Yes, my cousin also used bomoh, and he got back his wallet, not even a cent missing. The thief came to him and returned it by hand hehe.

I guess it works on certain people.

maybe we can use bomoh find the stolen cars??? who knows the thief bring back the car at owner by hand....??? :biggrin:

extrememech said:
i think curse them enough lah dun curse their children... they are innocent

ya... ya... true... curse them until their perut buncit and got xplode.... :mad:

use bomoh as means to locate and get your stolen goods back ok la.. but using bomoh to inflict harm dats a whole different thing altogether.. imagine if you lost your car .. and ...

u get bomoh A to curse thief A .. thief A suspects somethings amiss he consult bomoh B to check whudafak is causing it, if bomoh B finds out and if bomoh B is more powderful than bomoh A, both bomoh A and you will kena kau kau from bomoh B? some spells/curses can't be undone unless you get the actual caster to undo it, if not you suffer then you die a horrible death.. remember what goes around comes around..

anybody know any bomohs providing professional services in looking for lost items? ie cars/parts... just an idea..

psyk said:
use bomoh as means to locate and get your stolen goods back ok la.. but using bomoh to inflict harm dats a whole different thing altogether.. imagine if you lost your car .. and ...

u get bomoh A to curse thief A .. thief A suspects somethings amiss he consult bomoh B to check whudafak is causing it, if bomoh B finds out and if bomoh B is more powderful than bomoh A, both bomoh A and you will kena kau kau from bomoh B? some spells/curses can't be undone unless you get the actual caster to undo it, if not you suffer then you die a horrible death.. remember what goes around comes around..

anybody know any bomohs providing professional services in looking for lost items? ie cars/parts... just an idea..

be care full with him maybe hi the one!!!!!!! :dancing2:

aiyoh like this bomoh inc can make money in marketplace also... open Merchant account with ZTH already can make big buck.

Not all bomoh can solve all the cases.
In Selayang Baru have one tok imam can help but not guarantee u can found back the stolen/missing item. My uncle lost a Honda Accord on the same day he met the tok imam, and at night the police found the honda accord around selayang, the thives cant bring the car far from selayang...
but in my case the tok imam cant bring back my modenas..it depend on luck n god.......

*he uses ikan sepat for stolen case.

psyk said:

wa u watch too many horror movies already i think :biggrin:

whoa... new professional service for stolen things. must be lot lot more efficient than "Polis diraja malaysia" LOL...

How the bomoh curse the theives without knowing how they look and their name?I said ghost movie all also got pic of the people or name or hair.How a bomoh put a spell to theives

i believed in bomoh la....

coz last time my dad factory stuff r missing n believe done by own worker.....consulted bomoh and found the thief....then the fella return all the stolen stuff n get fired by us oledi....

dun play play o :biggrin:

Joeker said:
Today I was having dinner with some my my relatives.

Then one of my relative told me her handphone was robbed along with the purse a few weeks ago.

She called to the handphone and request the theive to please return here IC, Driving license and SIM card (she saved alot of her customer no. in it)

The audacity is, the theive answered the call and threatened he will rape her if she ever called him again.

She was so upset, her boyfriend heard about this and engaged the service of a bomoh to "teach" the thieve a lesson.

She told me the bomoh curse the theive to vomit blood and shit blood or something.

Astonishingly, a few days ago, she got back her IC and license and SIM card throught mail.

Now since alot of breaks ins are going on and till now and the thieve and those behind it are still at large scott free, do you think we can get bomoh to curse them so that vomit blood or maybe their children will be born retard or they get into accident and paralyse or something?

I think Malay Bomohs and especially Thai Bomohs are quite good in doing such things.

EG8 said:
aiyoh like this bomoh inc can make money in marketplace also... open Merchant account with ZTH already can make big buck.
hahahah....like tat oso can arr??

sure lot of ppl misuse and ask for s'thing else...hahahha

I heard a story of some one losing their car in sabah/sarawak. Then they go see bomoh with the reg. card of the car and something connected to the car. THen the bomoh put banana leaf whrere the car was lost. The next morning the owner found the car park infront of the house. That's one good bomoh man! :rock:

who got the bomoh contact ar?
can i put a bomoh on those who put a 'thinking' of doing project to my car?
better prevent than cure mah...