Blacktop Vs Silvertop

I think it's new engine. I better look for the engine spec for 16V blacktop 1st.
I also overheard old timer said this engine manage to go up to 245Km/h, can overtake bimmer on highway.:emoticon_U:

I dont know it's knew or not, but it came from Levin. Silver Top from Trueno. Like EG9 said, very powerful, if no problem at all with standard setting.

sache said:
I dont know it's knew or not, but it came from Levin. Silver Top from Trueno. Like EG9 said, very powerful, if no problem at all with standard setting.

Indeed it's very powerful, I also heard old timer said this engine got special stock cam spec which is Intake 288 degree/9.5 mm lift / exhaust: 272 degree/ 9.5mm lift.
Nowonder it's so powerful. :shocked:

No wonder my dad wont allowed me change to 20V unless I live in US which has speedway.

banzai said:
ya ya good advise. Stick to blacktop 16v.

Aikk... you also want to look for this limited edition Blacktop 16V? I'm still searching for it, already called 15 half cut shop but still can't even find one. I think most of the ppl already know the secret power of this blacktop 16V and start to search for it nowadays.
I also heard old timer said this engine can drag side by side 0-400m with 4G93T engine on Satria.

Yeah, it hard to find coz ppl these day they crazy after watching Initial D. But ol'timer they knew before Initial D came out.
I already bough hc LE for my preparation if anything happened to the car but the engines is tough to find.
Some ppl said I have to find around Kelantan.

Chu..Do not Misleading people..hahahaha..by the way,if u find the blacktop 16v engine,let me know,i also want one,then no need to buy toda cam,stock cam already 288/272...walauwei..Sure can tapau your AE92,haha...and some old timer also say this engine powerful than B18CR..

Hehe....You want that engine?

4AGE 16V (black cam cover) with 288/272 cam. Engine Kosong price: RM3500

Apa macam???

3SGTE is less than that... check out this... n pm levin... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=111072&page=6

3sgte to powerful for me,scared cannot control the car..i'm scared to drive fast also,when the speedo past 120kmh,my knee shaking already.

cusco is a crazy racer.....dun lie la....120kmh already knee start shaking....
180kmh pon bole tdo punye...

EG9 said:
Hehe....You want that engine?

4AGE 16V (black cam cover) with 288/272 cam. Engine Kosong price: RM3500

Apa macam???

Where do you live? Can give some pic. I really favour this.

hahahha..i dun even think there is such engine la~

oit oit~

after reading this seven page~

i have come out with a conclusion for myself...

it
s eaither a 16 4AGE Levin/Trueno or a BT 20V MAP sensor?

my bank account would decide for me when time comes.