blacklisted forumer

hehehe, toyota people oso like this ka?. So sad ar...

Hatam this AE76 kepala la guys....I'll bring the petrol, somebody please bought the lighter, hehehe :help:

waH, all very good o, i'm so sorry for u Bro Wong because i can't take out my time to help u find this guy. Besides i also alone here, a bit scare haha.. But few days later i will go back to my hometown le :(

hope he come here and settle things out la..

hehehe, toyota people oso like this ka?. So sad ar...

Hatam this AE76 kepala la guys....I'll bring the petrol, somebody please bought the lighter, hehehe :help:

from my selling experience so far this ae76 is the only guy who did things badly like this...
at 1st wanna hantam this fella kow kow 1..
but hantam wont solve problems, juz wait him show up and settle all the things...if he don settle i will post his FULL details to all zth members..:thefinger:

i got the address...
but too far from here lar...if got the chance sure will go to his house and gorek him out...
this fella said broken things, but we ( me and bro 2slow ) called him never pick up the phone..same case lar, owe some money then say is sender's problem and don wanna return the money...
if is sender prob sure F us kow kow lar...
I got friends staying in Miri! Sms me address! Dun worry i am from kuching, not miri! Just throw away Sarawak people face, behaving like some motherfucking ass hole!:thefinger:

this type of ppl i think we do TT and konvoi to their house and kasik scared the hell out of them......

konvoy to his place?!! manyak jauh wo.... hehe our car can go by shipping or airline also lo hahaha.....

oi oi oi ...i ingat no gansterism thinking
lol relax lah bro ....can settle one ...the more u all say macam tu he lari scare and maybe pindah rumah lagi ....

mmm .... solved everything?

WONG.....
If you really want to solve the things.....you better just pay me back my money and get your meter back....SINCE you are so 100% sure your meter is GOOD....and just SHOW to all the forummer or futher BUYER THAT you are a GOOD, BEST and VERY RESPONSIBLE SELLER.You are most Welcome to come over to get your thing back anytime .....
I had already said is my BAD luck this time since you push to delivery fault.......

By acting and making all these story use all the F & S word WOULD"T solve the problem. Maybe thats your GOOD way to make people helping you by saying I owe you money and don't pick up the phone and owe ur fren some money again a no pick up phone.............
Just ask yourself a some simple and very logic question..........
1.Will you sell people things if they don't pay you:hmmmm: ?
2.Will you only mention it after a few month time:hmmmm: ?
3.Why your fren only mention it in the same time again?:hmmmm: ?
why not you try to solve the problem with me when i tell you box not in good condition when i receive it? And you just keep on say is my wiring problem??Then you tried redirect to story to owe you money.....A GOOD WAY MAN !!!KEEP IT UP... CONTINUE to promote me THANKS>>>>>>>>>A LOT

Enuf, just settle this down personally, no more unnecessary posts. Buyer n Seller just feedback the result after settled everything in here. Further more insulting members by anyone will result in thread close even ban.

Happy Motoring & Regards ..

wah...now this topic is getting very hot lar...

caleb....gangster no la...we all here gentleman la...also Malaysia already merdeka 50 years already mah...so no point gaduh2 la...hehehhe..but kalau dah darah naik kepala...hehhehhe....can't control la bro...hehehhe

wong, ae76 had given his answer, so how?? I think no point to return back the stuff and he get back his money. Cause he already use the thing. He should suppose to pay the full payment for the stuff he had taken.

I got friends staying in Miri! Sms me address! Dun worry i am from kuching, not miri! Just throw away Sarawak people face, behaving like some motherfucking ass hole!:thefinger:

ya lo...those kids minded ppl playing kacao in my selling threads now..
did things wrong never admit then now pretend like a dog bark and bite ppl any place any time...
here are my selling threads been main kacao...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...1-wts-new-suzuki-swift-headlamp-taillamp.html
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/191239-wts-toyota-camry-headlamp.html
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/190547-wts-new-altis-headlamp-taillamp.html
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...s-of-nissan-cefiro-headlamp-and-taillamp.html
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/185110-wts-civic-ek-rear-skirt-fibre.html
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...mitation-smoked-trd-emblem-selling-cheap.html

WONG.....
If you really want to solve the things.....you better just pay me back my money and get your meter back....SINCE you are so 100% sure your meter is GOOD....and just SHOW to all the forummer or futher BUYER THAT you are a GOOD, BEST and VERY RESPONSIBLE SELLER.You are most Welcome to come over to get your thing back anytime .....
I had already said is my BAD luck this time since you push to delivery fault.......

By acting and making all these story use all the F & S word WOULD"T solve the problem. Maybe thats your GOOD way to make people helping you by saying I owe you money and don't pick up the phone and owe ur fren some money again a no pick up phone.............
Just ask yourself a some simple and very logic question..........
why not you try to solve the problem with me when i tell you box not in good condition when i receive it? And you just keep on say is my wiring problem??Then you tried redirect to story to owe you money.....A GOOD WAY MAN !!!KEEP IT UP... CONTINUE to promote me THANKS>>>>>>>>>A LOT

now i answer your question 1 by 1
mr. chin! u ask me to send the item to you 1st then u bank in the balance that's ammount of RM70 after i send the things out, coz i trusted u, and u had paid the majority money to me!

coz i give u time to settle the balance to me, and u keep on saying the item is broken, at least snap a photo and show the proof!! IDIOT!

coz we have the same problem in the thread "TRD muffler vs Twin muffler" that u opened and he ask me izzit the same person that did the same things.

that's ALL of Q&A from you!
here comes ur question
1. why u never pick up your phone when i call u?
2. why u never show ur proof instead of barking here that the meter is spoilt?
and...
3. why u don pay full payment?

and please lar!!! remember my slogan!!!
if no money mod car don mod lar!

wah that sucker playing kacau in ur thread ah?! really sick this kid!

pok kai sohai ae76!!! come out and clear it la makahai!!! dun act like a girl la!

now i answer your question 1 by 1
mr. chin! u ask me to send the item to you 1st then u bank in the balance that's ammount of RM70 after i send the things out, coz i trusted u, and u had paid the majority money to me!

coz i give u time to settle the balance to me, and u keep on saying the item is broken, at least snap a photo and show the proof!! IDIOT!

coz we have the same problem in the thread "TRD muffler vs Twin muffler" that u opened and he ask me izzit the same person that did the same things.

that's ALL of Q&A from you!
here comes ur question
1. why u never pick up your phone when i call u?
2. why u never show ur proof instead of barking here that the meter is spoilt?
and...
3. why u don pay full payment?

and please lar!!! remember my slogan!!!
if no money mod car don mod lar!

yea no money to mod car dun mod la!! better use bicycle only la, or just jalan kaki enough:thefinger:

Ok frankly this is how things should be done. Firstly, if the box/package was received in a bad condition, immediately inform the seller and contact the shipping company. The shipping company should be responsible and you will probably get some sort of insurance claim. We all know that the seller shall not be blamed over shipping damage but he/she must provide proper packing to ensure the safety of the item.

Then, you should have took pictures of the box/package along with the contents. Blaming each other without a solid proof is not going to work. The buyer should have secured himself at the first place before things got worst. Since the item had already been received and SIGNED, the only thing left to do is to pay the balance to the seller. No point arguing as even the shipping company will not entertain anyone. I understand the loss faced by the buyer but sadly, you don't have any proof on your side.

As for payment, I'll never ship out until full amount paid. Nowadays, I even ask ppl to deposit some amount if they want to reserve or COD. So, I don't have to take the risk of FFK or other issues.

So for both buyer and seller, please settle this in a proper manner as this is a public forum. As for other members, please let these two guys settle it out and try not to say harsh things in this thread to make matters worst. If you have dispute with the buyer/seller, please open up your own thread instead.

Peace out~

this thread is special discuss about those blacklisted forumer one la bro....

this guy fucking sick la, ppl trusted him, but he FFK ppl! damn pok kai! if he in semenanjung we already hantam him...!!!

actually i very agree wit wat brp pcmodding said....if u received an item which is not in gud condition u should tell first the company and take pic as a proof ...dun tell me tis kind of basic things u can't think out ? i dun know wat ur brain is thinking about lah bro ae76......and y u sign the received in first place also .....
now u ask ppl give u bak the money and u return the item ah ....pls lah wei ....tis is not the way it should be..u use and now wan refund ?omg i really sick wit u lah ....just only a RM 70 also u can't pay kah ...i am a student also i can find myself a money...

haiya...just pay the balance rm70 la....

no point pointing finger la....

gentleman la....buat malu kaki toyota aje la mcm nie.....