blacklisted forumer

GOOD SPEACH bro nnik....

but for me i hate da most is not ANSWERING my phone call
if some 1 wanna delay or cant get in time .......PLZ la.:adore: .......
gv a good reason to escape from dis
BUT not NO PICK UP PHONE :mad:

fuhhhhhhh.. this thread sound nice...so fast page 3 liaw.. haha

so far, khwong is a damn good seller. whahahaha. im happy to buy thing from him again

sorry moderator again...
i really fed up of this fella, call him no ans..if the things really spoilt sure will answer the call quickly and F me as much as possible..not juz escaping the call..
same case goes to bro 2slow, he called that fella many times also no answer..

i am vert agree wit wat ae101 wong said..as i also said it b4 at the previous thread...if the item u received if not in gud condition surely u will can back to ask izzit i am the one who dun know how it works or is there anyway to make it function rite...IF really rosak we will sure talk bak to the seller also ....but how come they call and ae76 din answer.....
so i think there must be some misunderstanding or he really is a kaki tak cantik lah.....

Errkkk...

why ae76 ip address same as mine...? coinsidance maybe...
can you guys PM me his full name and contact number...

yea ivan really a good seller here...

i bought many set of headlamp with him already, also he settle leng leng for me.... all also i paid cash 1st then goods come, no play deposit deposit one....

thanks ivan! next time yam cha u pay oh hahhaha....!!!!!

Wah Nice thread! Yeap, Bro Ae-101 Wong is a very good seller lar! i buy a lot of things from him also. And Bro khwong also very good, although i dint buy anything from him yet, but he tried to help me find those things that i wan ! Thanks bro.!

ahhaha.. thanks bro:adore: :adore:

but sad to say is i cant found the item u needed also.. hahah

agree wit u all khwong is nice guy...

u also good bro.. thanks:adore:

agree khwong have thing that don want to sale for me also.... hahaha...let put him on table ...hahaha.....

let back to topic.....