blacklisted forumer

haha okay okay....
that time busy to kao dim with my car ma, i already told u ma, sorry lo....
this time wont FFk u one ge la....

Since you guys waited so long, y never try call him .. publish his fone number? gimme tat fone number and i'll give u address ...

i got the address...
but too far from here lar...if got the chance sure will go to his house and gorek him out...
this fella said broken things, but we ( me and bro 2slow ) called him never pick up the phone..same case lar, owe some money then say is sender's problem and don wanna return the money...
if is sender prob sure F us kow kow lar...

aiyo...tis guy really give problems lah....anytihng also pls dun take any gangster action lah bro...not worth ....

no lar...my means of gorek him out is to collect money from him, and that's 2 times of the money he owe me...haha!!

when when??? if i got leave then i can go with u, after that can jalan jalan there, but..... u pay hahahaha........!!!!!

hehe if i free also i can go also...i can bring my spanar box ...wat tools u wan mostly got...if u wan 32 common spanar then wait me go pinjam ....haha...
isk isk say no to gansterism....haha.....

make love no war

wei wei 78 u too much liao lah...we just wanna a bit gangster ..not killer....ur one is killer lah....

Just got FFK today.. I will say no further, just read my comment here:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/190530-fujitsubo-exhaust-s-flow.html

wan hantam sure hantam sampai mati la, if not later he find u back how?! hahaha..... joking joking, just for fun....