Blacklisted Forumer part 2

yeah...don't think about that guy already...it will bring you bad luck...just think of those good buyer and good freinds supporting you from behind.....ok..bro....

Ya lor, Wong Sifu. Just forget it lar, that amount of money if you get back also won't become rich mar. Just treat it as a gift to him lor, if he wants the part so much.

If do do good, will get good returns mar. Charity is good for you. To forgive someone is the highest stage of emotion, can you do that ? Chinese saying, "Tui yat pou, hoi fud tien hoong" meaning if you take a step backward, the scene would be much different or something like that lar. I'm sure you understand, Wong sifu.

ya i know that..hehe!
i'm doing this means i'm not doing bluffing job since i had mention in the last thread..i will do what i said, haha!!

is ok wong sifu ...the rm70 just donate to him lah ....money spend god will send ....dun worry ah ....the small amount give him buy sheild or watever to protect himself lah ........who knows he also do tis to others......

is like tat remember send by pos laju ....so keep it fresh till miri ...haha....wat a gud present ....maybe can send for xmas also ....surprice !!!!!!!!! haha

haha.....walao eh ...make two type one lah ....one soft like dol dol ....then one is a bit hard ...then add some cream for top up .....woa.....remember send for the family members also .....let them share tis nice surprice in tis season

hehe...sound interesting..but quite weird~~
but anyway, everything mention above are joking right?
we are educated person, not like that mr chin..
sometimes say those "F" "A" "S" words doesn't meant we are not educated ma, right?
even bruce willis always "F" around in the movie lar...haha!!

alamak .....bruce will see tis in forum he sure say " DID I DO TAT ALWAYS ? "
haha....anyway it is gud we can forgive ppl...the one above will bless us and give u prosperity......those who ....macam mr chin....i malas wanna write out here since u din do me anything....but u all faham faham lah.....