Zerotohundred members, would U help one another?

wah!!! wat company is that..???
It's a chibai company. hahaha basic is low, but I guess they make the staff stay back by paying out good bonus. chinaman style company la. but once in a while, when go out to cust site, can snake a bit la. hahaha

But he sang that "he wont do that" ( and I will do anything for love but I wont do that )...hahahahahahaha no use also talk onli...hohohohohohoho:biggrin:

i liked 'It's All Coming Back To Me Now'..:smile:
lovely track..:smile:

It's a chibai company. hahaha basic is low, but I guess they make the staff stay back by paying out good bonus. chinaman style company la. but once in a while, when go out to cust site, can snake a bit la. hahaha

Chinaman... The best bonus they gave onli to their new Merz every year.. thats our bonus... I wont work with cinaman anymore...:thefinger: to them....

It's all the freakin same la ... Chinaman, Bumi, Indian etc .... They all the same coz the market is such a way that even foreign (so-called foreign but also Bumi since the requirements is to employ a certain number of you know what people) companies ... I work in a multi-national US company and guess what is the ratio? 70% Bumi, 15% Mat Salleh and 15% "MISC Local Slaves" ...

Yes, we do get our 13th month plus whatever if they make, but considering my contact hours at work is about 55-60 hours a week, 6-days ... No companies in Malaysia is willing to pay and their excuse is the market is bad, and they know the number of local grad is only running at about RM1500-2000, and you'll know what kind of people are selling themselves so cheap. Some people are just happy to be paid peanuts for making sate sauce anyway ...

my company oso chinaman style...even previous 1 or 2 or 3 oso the same...but at least, i got more than 30days of leave, working half days twice in a week, no need to follow the time table of lunch time & breakfast.....:biggrin:

salary ok la, enuf to paid car loan installment & minimum payment of the CC...

other than that, just need to pretend 'work hard' in ofis.....this wat i can only do....damn...:thefinger:

It's all the freakin same la ... Chinaman, Bumi, Indian etc .... They all the same coz the market is such a way that even foreign (so-called foreign but also Bumi since the requirements is to employ a certain number of you know what people) companies ... I work in a multi-national US company and guess what is the ratio? 70% Bumi, 15% Mat Salleh and 15% "MISC Local Slaves" ...

Yes, we do get our 13th month plus whatever if they make, but considering my contact hours at work is about 55-60 hours a week, 6-days ... No companies in Malaysia is willing to pay and their excuse is the market is bad, and they know the number of local grad is only running at about RM1500-2000, and you'll know what kind of people are selling themselves so cheap. Some people are just happy to be paid peanuts for making sate sauce anyway ...

yup, saw lotsa ppl like this, coz no experience, no cert or lower cert, just wanna some job to save the days....i ask 5k for 40hours 5days per week, they ask 2k for 48hours 6days per week.....:mad:

thats why i jobless for a years twice...damn....:thefinger:

What can I say, this country is run by primates that's why getting paid with banana's ...

:hmmmm: i'm well-behaved mah..

hehehehe... not mentioning like that... dun think others ok.. coz I am not a moderator also..hahahhahaha... I mention later too out from the topic then been ban onli...hehehehhe

eyong,
pudu pedestrian bridge? hahaha Year end, we get paid wasabi corn flour layered fried peanuts. hehehehe

eyong,
pudu pedestrian bridge? hahaha Year end, we get paid wasabi corn flour layered fried peanuts. hehehehe

You know, those dudes that sit near the stairs and on the sidewalk on the bridge ... I think you know who I meant right?

Hey, those wasabi corn flour layered peanuts or green-peas are awesome ... Take a bunch of them, knock them in your mouth, and just before you choke and suffocate, wash them down with some ice-cold beers, or coke for you ... hehehe :biggrin:

You know, those dudes that sit near the stairs and on the sidewalk on the bridge ... I think you know who I meant right?

Hey, those wasabi corn flour layered peanuts or green-peas are awesome ... Take a bunch of them, knock them in your mouth, and just before you choke and suffocate, wash them down with some ice-cold beers, or coke for you ... hehehe :biggrin:

Oooooo.. i luv wasabi..
rmbr during a fren's nuptial whereby our entourage (groom side)..
was blasted with several hurdles b4 we can get into bride's room..
& 1 was dis~~having 2 eat biscuits generously spread with wasabi~..
every1 couldn't tahan except me!!..
so dis task was given 2 me 2 help out the groom..
hehe..

melody,
Oh, we have something in common. I like downing wasabi till I tear in my eyes. But I think ar... eating too much of it will eventually make you immune to it. hahaha I'd order the salmon sushi, take the fish and soak it in wasabi+that-black-sauce thingy. The salmon become green already. hahahaha

eyong,
oh... you remembered that i don't take liquor and beer? hahaha But I don't take coke too. Soya bean or fresh milk would be good. hehe