Big cars...small brains

et5828

today...at 2am...when i was driving back to home very fast...
then one evo passin by me....rev the engine kau kau beside my car....
then zoom pass by me...followed by his member,driving a putra...stayin same speed with me a while...then zoom pass me with some tyres spinnin... :angry:
those people don have things do to at night??
i'm driving a kelisa they also wanna bully :angry:

same lar dude, bmws also kacau me lar...wat to do....big bully small things mar :lol:

get your small car bully big car
tapau him...then people will respect
he is doin the opposite way...

wah!!like that also can mehh?either ther'e stupid or blind enough to see wut kind of car they are challenging too.With small car some more wanna bully.I dont think this kind of person using thier brain,must be using thier kidney...
If they think the rulez the road why not seek an opponent with same class...
go to hell laaa.. :ph34r:

wah.my Edward taiko oso kena buli...... :o
call all of SLK kaki to 'tapao' that Evo & Putra...ehehhehee :lol:

i think they have just gotten their license, or could be just done up their cars, too excited to test :lol:

My theorem.

Andaian: Bilangan sel-sel otak yang berfungsi berkadar songsang dengan bilangan kepala agung yang diperolehi.

Pemerhatian: Apabila bilangan kepala agung meningkat, sel-sel otak yang berfungsi didapati berkurangan.

Originally posted by et5828@Jan 31 2005, 03:03
today...at 2am...when i was driving back to home very fast...
then one evo passin by me....rev the engine kau kau beside my car....
then zoom pass by me...followed by his member,driving a putra...stayin same speed with me a while...then zoom pass me with some tyres spinnin... :angry:
those people don have things do to at night??
i'm driving a kelisa they also wanna bully :angry:
NoT to worrY abouT....my friend.Those PunK will make headlines on
the frOnT page of the "Sin Chew" or "Nan Yang" newspaper somedaY!
"Big Fat AsS" accident happens!!! yA knOw!

JusT remember to spot their reg.plate and go buy ur self a 4D
as well....ha ha

Must create a sticker that says ..

"FEEL FREE TO CUCUK MY CAR,
BUT Don'T Blame me if your car's components goes missing tomorrow"

Sure no cars dare to cucuk you anymore

Originally posted by zique@Jan 31 2005, 15:43
Must create a sticker that says ..

"FEEL FREE TO CUCUK MY CAR,
BUT Don'T Blame me if your car's components goes missing tomorrow"

Sure no cars dare to cucuk you anymore
nice............... :P :lol: :D

Do you have any sticker?

Ever since I stuck the ZTH sticker... it is a never ending story for people to 'tiong' my car esp around Kota Damansara area... sigh... some people just no life le... :(

Hey, maybe they are all ZTHians wanting to send their regards to you in a petrol heads way ler...

But then again, no need to bully a stock car la... mine is stock all the way... nothing special about it...

Originally posted by acbc@Jan 31 2005, 15:52
Do you have any sticker?

Ever since I stuck the ZTH sticker... it is a never ending story for people to 'tiong' my car esp around Kota Damansara area... sigh... some people just no life le... :(
tiong by wat???

all the VR4'd protons ah?

stick a sticker at the back saying..."PLZ RESPECT ELDERS" :lol: :lol: :lol:
coz u drive galant ma... ur galant is their protons' senior. :D

ur car so keng... got DOHC inside... canot pull away meh? ur galant can go til how many KM/H? :huh:
juz curious la coz mine SOHC very lousy 1... engine sound like wan blown alr stil like kura-kura... :(

Except the sticker, which puts down 50 extra horsies on the ground, LoL!

sometimes friendly ajak is ok, be it u reject, ignore or play for fun

but then again, rude ajak is not welcome, especially picking on weaker ones

i stick on windscreen... so nobody can c in highway except in a parking...
hahahaha..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

n tiong me also waste time la... i sure lose 1.... :(

Originally posted by kher@Jan 31 2005, 16:00
tiong by wat???

all the VR4'd protons ah?

stick a sticker at the back saying..."PLZ RESPECT ELDERS" :lol: :lol: :lol:
coz u drive galant ma... ur galant is their protons' senior. :D

ur car so keng... got DOHC inside... canot pull away meh? ur galant can go til how many KM/H? :huh:
juz curious la coz mine SOHC very lousy 1... engine sound like wan blown alr stil like kura-kura... :(
Ssshhh! :P

Anyway, SOHC has better low end torque than DOHC. If you drag, the SOHC will go first and eventually overtaken by the DOHC counterpart.

In my case, autobox + engine not very healthy already... looking for an upgrade soon. Maybe in 6 months. For now, just use 1st la... :D

sad to say drag wif kelisa also let him overtake alr after traffic light go green... :(

y ur engine not heathy? take out ur engine n wirings n sell to me la... i go overhaul n use again...

then u upgrade to vr4.... :D :D :D
is tat wat u're goin to upgrade??? :unsure: