Beware Toyota UNSER "WLJ 1230"

5 type of woman will get angry very quickly is
1)Woman over 40's not yet married
2)Older woman have menopause
3)Period!!!!!
4)Husband didn't pleased them on the bed
5)Family or friends didn't listen to them

I am stuck in 1 and 2.Really bad,i hope some guy want her and shag her until she always smile and have good mood

Ummmm..... Im so much better than ya all! I hv a very wonderful male boss & he oh so 'sayang' me. Im so blessed to be his P A ! :) Occasionally took me out 4lunch & dinner!! Wat more can i ask................... ;)

Aiyo female boss r very temperamental & emotional!!!!! Little bit mistake they scold like HELL. Summore grumble non stop.....

I dunno...i hv vry good temper, nvr throw tantrums whether got period or no period!!!!!! (honest!) So not all gals r like dis lor..... :p

ky69 said:
5 type of woman will get angry very quickly is
1)Woman over 40's not yet married
2)Older woman have menopause
3)Period!!!!!
4)Husband didn't pleased them on the bed
5)Family or friends didn't listen to them

I am stuck in 1 and 2.Really bad,i hope some guy want her and shag her until she always smile and have good mood

Yep, ur rite!! Aiya...get someone to 'SERVICE' em mah!!! No 'SERVICE' dats why bad mOOd!!!! hahaha :p

Hey, introduce 'em to ur fellow Zthians mah....... :p hahaha (no offence meant)

melody said:
Ummmm..... Im so much better than ya all! I hv a very wonderful male boss & he oh so 'sayang' me. Im so blessed to be his P A ! :) Occasionally took me out 4lunch & dinner!! Wat more can i ask................... ;)

Aiyo female boss r very temperamental & emotional!!!!! Little bit mistake they scold like HELL. Summore grumble non stop.....

I dunno...i hv vry good temper, nvr throw tantrums whether got period or no period!!!!!! (honest!) So not all gals r like dis lor..... :p

You girl + male boss (gatal), of course la. ;)

tazz.. me also cannot tahan

actually the boss that i saying now really so bad .. until nothing can eleborate her
me don`t really have a handphone.. she also can use this reason to scold me @@""
she say now working need to have handphone lah... what lah .... talk a lot non sense

i was like want to scold her.. use your brain well lah.. me now work at the shop .. why need to have a handphone? go install a phone on the shop lah (i think that she want save money and also don`t want staff use a lot and bill shop) somemore if handphone is compulsary .. boss need to provide allowance on phone prepaid card lah.. just like those transport company ... provide van/lorry and also petrol with limit allowance lor...
but my boss didn`t .... even the job before that require walk around housing area one.. boss didn`t say compulsary to have handphone.. where use to track you if supervisor cannot find you....

another icident is 1 day .. my boss call me to meet her at let say 4pm.. so i reach there 4pm .. but she 6 pm only reach and didn`t have any reaction that show out sorry i am late... somemore that day is my private time.. where no salary paid.. wasting my time...
then another meet up is suddenly one.. call me at 5pm but need me to reach there at 6pm.. and that time you all know lah .. time for leaving office and eat dinner ... i meet traffic jams lah.. no car park lah.. and i meet my boss at 6.05pm.. she scold me like mad without thinking that she is the one suddenly want me meet her and 100 % no way i will reach there early one except call me more early to avoid traffic jams...
in my heart i thinking " you late 2 hours can lah.. but me late 5 minutes with very good reason cannot lah"

aiyo.. this is the most worst boss that i work for .. for past 5 jobs...

Me also got face this problem late for few minutes gave my female boss scold like hell.She late for few hours nothing 1.1 time our company got function and she dare to late for 2 hours.Somemore CEO arrive earlier than her.She thought she is a boss meh

hehe.. this one i not sure..

like i wait her is the most first priority stuff to do.. wasting my private time without paying me leh...
even friend also will say sorry and belanja makan.. but my boss meet me without saying sorry and with s**t face... aiyo .. spoil my mood that day..

1 more incident more angry ..
her shop have outlet at kl .. so she call me go there without asking me that i can go there or not.. is a MUST to go there...
so i go there lor... but wait at mamak store just beside her shop for 4 hours(without realising i wait so long because watching show at tv mah) but at the end .. i receive a call that she cannot come .. i was like want to kill her like that... wasting my time and money .. that day mamak store drinks + parking fees + petrol .. i used up to RM 30.. for nothing.. i was surpose at home sleeping leh..

waiyooo, snowmei, How much the salary she pay for u? How come she treat u so bad, u still can tahan one. If the salary low, then better u find a new job lo. like always abuse u, i worry one day u will getting mad because of this.

i already quit the job for long time... just work for one month... take the salary then i go already ...
pay me very low lor.. feel like those kuli that always OT and low paid... hehe..

who can tahan this kind of boss?? i think she go out and work and meet the same boss like this.. ownself also cannot tahan oh... except have a good and attractive salary lor..

Well ,lucky u quit already, hehe. Anywhere, hope u will different with ur previous boss once u become success in business, otherwise, will make more people suffer. LOL

hehe.. i won`t become like her if i really become a boss...
boss that suffer before will take care their staff one...except those think last time they suffer and time for time to revenge when become boss and those money minded one.. i no comment...

my boss i think is those type that i talking... really money minded .. won`t take a chance to loss even 1 cent profit..
i lost a RM 2 stuff also scold me until i like kill her parents or husband like that... aiyo like this also can..

by the way .. i can become a boss already if i want.. since my father running small bisness (sub contractor on roof part)
but my father advise me don`t go in this field .. now very hard to find project....

She married already ahh???
Then if married already, her husband ma so "cham" ???
hehehe

melody said:
ambayah / Tazz :

No la, no hanky panky between uS mah!!! :p

But ur smile like very "yam jin (spell in cantonese)" wooooo
hehehe

Tazz said:
But ur smile like very "yam jin (spell in cantonese)" wooooo
hehehe

TQ...TQ... :) dat means i hv a beWitChiNg sMiLe dat could meLt a gUyzz heArTs!!!! ;)
2dy arh, my boss oso take me out for lunch la....eat Ipoh famous 'char koay teow' & summore add prawns.......so bleSSed!!!! ;) Wish U were here!!!! :p

My sympathies to dos who hv female boss but then not all female boss r TERUK lah......