Best Subs

Which of these following is the best car subs manufacturer ??

• Audiobahn

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Boschmann

• Infinity

• JBL

• Kenwood

• Kicker

• Prokick

• MTX

• Rockford Fosgate

• Sony

• Total voters

turboHz

hi all..
just wanna make some survey here with some top brands. sorry cant list all.
so, vote your choice now!! :)

where is Boston Acoustics ProSeries???????? :(

You want it to work dude, put in the very BEST, I mean what in the world is Audiobahn, Sony or even Boschmann doing there? Prokick?? Don't make me laugh :lol:
These are not top draw dude. If I may say, maybe you'd want to add JLAudio, Image Dynamics or Diamond Audio to the list instead of these nuts :P
Just a thought.

You gotta be kidding!!!
Best???
The subs you mentioned are just some very average subs.
Some don't deserve to be mentioned at all!!
Do more homework.

Errr... how baout just vote for the best in those available.
since not all listed.

in the list i voted for MTX.

But alpine type-s and type-r are very good.recommended

all listed was not the best at all yet. there are many fcuking good sub not even listed like JL, Focal, DLS, Image Dynamics and so on

Originally posted by normality78@Mar 22 2005, 15:26
all listed was not the best at all yet. there are many fcuking good sub not even listed like JL, Focal, DLS, Image Dynamics and so on
[snapback]830602[/snapback]​

image dynamic nice meh .. wahahaha .....
joking later normality cucuk me .. hehehe ...

Yup! Tans of more nice unbranded sub for newbie... hehehe .....
what listed above just a portion of the iceberg!

i think those listen are some medium end stuffs..... some maybe have high end...

but.....where's scanspeak sub??? seas??
:angry:

okey guys...i guess i should open another poll for the un available brands

pisces:
i really want to put more and more. but the poll only can provide 10 answers

devil:
well u may call me newbie here as i just registered. i'm not that so-called newbie in real <_<

Originally posted by turboHz@Mar 22 2005, 20:14
devil:
well u may call me newbie here as i just registered. i'm not that so-called newbie in real
[snapback]831474[/snapback]​

If u looks at my reply, I am directing it to Normality.
As for the word newbie, according to dictionary.com, it was define as "any new participant in some activity"
I however do not see it as related to you. If you think when I use the word newbie is direct referring to you, then I have nothing much to say but to apologize to you on something which I did not do at all but for the sake of pleasing u ... happy?

LAlalalala..... Prokick.... hahahahahhahahahahhahahahha..... WTF is Prokick???hahahahha

you need more options man.... you need ... Cerwin Vega (ok... so im biased),
but if youre gonna put Prokick in your poll, you might as well put Stellar , Anaconda and other cheap,Taiwan/China subs in.... hehehehe....

ok... you want good brands?
try kicking out some of the options you have there like
1.Boschmann - heheh... cheap brand... even cheaper quality....
2.Prokick - As stated above
3.Kenwood - Eh??? They make woofers? lols
4.Sony - Nice to see, not so nice to hold, even worst when you use it....
5.Audiobahn.... - ok, but 85% of its products are all 'looks'

Prokick??? hahahaha

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: yah man... no JL...
one of the best in US....
maybe m'sia ppl here tak kenal larhh...
wat a laugh....

hehhehe... actually me using 1 rite now...