best looking colour for your evo ??

nope but i just went kepong this afternoon..why? you wanna buy me teh ar?? i think you refering to my fren la... he own a workshop in kepong and driving smart too..

hahaha tea onli ma , chinese tea ice also tea la, hahahaha

i saw a white evo spraying color at the same place i go. tot it was u ma, nice to meet u btw =)

Stopid, dun worry too much about what others think la. As long as you are happy , go ahead with whatever colour u choose...

Hey, afterall u pay and spray it for yourself to enjoy, not for others rite ? cheers mate !

Btw, Orange is cooool !! Remind me of Arrow Orange F1 Team !! (disband liao)

yeah man.....ben was rite.......hahaha
cool looking man orange evo....
slowly lo then....but i thinking to get the front fender only ...u think will look wierd ??? hahahah

advan rg 2 u wan or not??? got one fren selling....white rg2 with s-01 tyres....

anyone know how wide is the front wide fender for this voltex fender...???

i not scared but i just need some support only ma.. hehehe :confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile:

rg2..don't think so..currently my choice is rs and ce28n..

voltex fender should be 20mm kua..

yaya..go for ce28n eh...i thinkiing to change tat as well..
hahahaha
same same oh...

but if u plan to put wide fender..i think ce28n look cooler......

with ur 9.5j...u can get the wide fender already lo bro....must look cool la ur ride...remember to snap me a pic !!! haahha