What's your car colour?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

What colour is your car?

• Black

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • White

• Grey

• Red

• Blue

• Green

• Orange

• Purple

• Yellow

• Silver

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
silver for me is fine coz not so obvious when dirty/easy to maintain
but sporty wise....black & white lor....

mine is purple...but WHITE.. best colour for a sport car...:biggrin:

All my cars are white. Pearl white gold to be exact.
Wow, so many white cars here in zth. :wavey:

met navy Green from stock Satria..
Btw, now look black instead of green:biggrin:

Grey color here~ this color look clean even got some dirt, so my car no need wash all the time.

mine is yellow...but i like white too...so I can clearly see whether my car is clean or dirty hehehe:biggrin:

Another Orange here...when car dirty already very obvious...I like white...

mine is red tho, not that obvious also when dirty, and looks great at nite!

Bump: mine is red tho, not that obvious also when dirty, and looks great at nite!

mine silver..sparkling at night..keke..easy to catch by motor light..:biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: mine silver..sparkling at night..keke..easy to catch by motor light..:biggrin::biggrin: