Colour Help

Kym_Evo7

hey guys last time i saw a magzine can't rmb the name shld be evolution if i'm not mistaken... i saw a blue evo 9 with ings+1 bodykits but dunnoe the colour code of the car, anyone can give a source of light for the colour code i try going to mmc m'sia website but they dun have blue evo 9 leh... btw too bad i dunnoe whether the car colour is original blue or wat coz the pic is taken in a car exhibition haiz this time is really tought liao.... anybody has any idea???

Kym_Evo7 said:
hey guys last time i saw a magzine can't rmb the name shld be evolution if i'm not mistaken... i saw a blue evo 9 with ings+1 bodykits but dunnoe the colour code of the car, anyone can give a source of light for the colour code i try going to mmc m'sia website but they dun have blue evo 9 leh... btw too bad i dunnoe whether the car colour is original blue or wat coz the pic is taken in a car exhibition haiz this time is really tought liao.... anybody has any idea???

Hey Kym

I hope this is the colour you are looking for. Its is called Electric Blue & the paint code is called GA this is what the dealer told me where I bought my Evo9 from. Hope that helps. :_:

Check this link out: http://www.ralliart.com.au/downloads/Evolution_IX_Brochure.pdf

bro the website u give doesn't provide the code leh i found another uk mmc website the colour is the same Electric Blue but their code is different leh, it say is T70 not GA anyway thanks for ur info buddy.....