Black colour code

chokia15

Oct 4, 2012
Kuching
I would like to have my whole car respray black but not sure which black and colour code. I am driving honda eg 4dr.. ZTH sifu please enlighten me. Thanks!! :driver:

There are so many blacks out there. U need to find a sample of a car that has the black that u like that google for the paint code or check with paint shop.

Either that u can google for paint code. Some come with sample photos on how it looks like in real.

chokia15

Oct 4, 2012
Kuching
There are so many blacks out there. U need to find a sample of a car that has the black that u like that google for the paint code or check with paint shop.

Either that u can google for paint code. Some come with sample photos on how it looks like in real.
Yea.. Tat's y I'm having a headache deciding :hmmmm: The original black for eg is NH503P or should I go with NH731P which is for the new civic :driver: Cant decide yet.. :banghead:

I only know got solid black, metallic black & flat black.
if u want the codes u need to refer to the car spray shop they have posters or catalogues for the actual codes.

Yea.. Tat's y I'm having a headache deciding :hmmmm: The original black for eg is NH503P or should I go with NH731P which is for the new civic :driver: Cant decide yet.. :banghead:
Cant decide for you. Is up to individual preferences. Some maybe like R35's Black? :biggrin:

Check with the spray shop what they have and decide on what you like.....:biggrin:

Hi Experts,

Is it legal to drill some holes in the exhaust pipe near the end to make the exhaust louder?
doe it work like this? Is this how exhaust pipes can be modified to amplify the exhaust sound?

regards
Richard