Becareful when you're driving on bridges....

its not like he wind down window and shout out "shove it up ur candy a** S.v*lu~!!!!!"...so shudnt be a prob ler

I saw Samy in news... His hair growing more and more... He got time to groom his hair but no time to check his F@rkUP contractor.....

i dun think it's related to sammy la... it's abt a fuckin screw stuck in d gap of d bridge

I wonder if you can sue the company who built/collects toll for NPE?
I mean you frickin pay money to use their highway and they leave a big screw jutting out of the road. Well, if only the legal system in this country were efficient...

Wow, isn't that a bit overkill. Sue the company for leaving a big screw jutting out? If its US, maybe its okla. Again, we've got lots of unsolve big murder case and other more important cases to follow. Thank God the driver is safe, so just curse your luck and make sure you're extra careful when over the same bridge.

Maybe something came off unintentionally which resulted in the exposed big screw. So, not all the time is the contractor fault or Samy Vellu's fault. Or maybe some lorry dropped a large screw on the road and its stuck in between the bridge gap?

prodigy said:
Wow, isn't that a bit overkill. Sue the company for leaving a big screw jutting out? If its US, maybe its okla. Again, we've got lots of unsolve big murder case and other more important cases to follow. Thank God the driver is safe, so just curse your luck and make sure you're extra careful when over the same bridge.

Maybe something came off unintentionally which resulted in the exposed big screw. So, not all the time is the contractor fault or Samy Vellu's fault. Or maybe some lorry dropped a large screw on the road and its stuck in between the bridge gap?
Leaving a screw jutting out in the middle of a high speed way is worth way more than the value of the screw ler... if it caused a car to crash and kill someone, thats bloody worth suing.

I think the tyres + if other parts are damaged (if any, I hope not) on a car such as Blackhowling's, it can be worth claiming from the small court lor... but maybe not in Malaysia with the lembik system though... mafan only.

simonchangwaimun said:
hmmm...
prolly if i was driving slow,no prob
if fast,then 2jz halfcut for sale
akakkakakaa

ahhahahaha

kelakar

damn sad lah driving over malaysia....curse kao kao at the road...really had to scold bad word when go on those uneven road and full of potholes....damn mch to whoever cause this and build this....

and do u notice, the speed bumps are narrow and so bloody high... @#@%!@#!@#!

haha yes!! i guess if JPJ cant catch u..they might as well leave a mark under ur car.:_:

yea...
those bloody bumps tat must literally make u crawl over...
damn annoying
u crawl slowly over and "*thud* ur undercarriage kena liao
imagine if stock wira can kena...other lowered car...tak tau la...

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm....... sure boh.. but all these are not under d control jpj but local municipal councils

Might the screw has been purposely planted at the bridge gap?? I do know there are some un-ethical tyre repair ppl that does this to get business. Some sprinkled nails (remind me of Penang bridge incident)

There were also case where tow truck ppl puposely dump oil slick at road bends, hopefully they get to tow the cars involved in the "pre-set" accident location....

hard to say how to overcome this problem... guess it happens everywhere... wrong place at the wrong time... but damn.. sure sakit hati one...

joshua: yep.. i totally agree with ya... just my shitty luck.. guess wat? i was takin a shit yesterday? only to find out that the water supply was interrupted.. and then.. as i was gonna reach out fr d toilet paper ... lightning struck a nearby tree and tripped d electricity current.. i was left in d blind.. as i 'finished up' d business.. came out... d freakin tree trunk infront fell on my neigbour's car.. missing my wife's car by a feet or 2.. THANK GOD! ... a silver lining in d dark grey cloud!