Guy Looses Arm After Waving At Girls Washing Cars

keshy

Dec 12, 2007

A 20-year-old Australian may loose his arm after been hit by an oncoming Toyota pick up truck as he waved out of his car’s window at two girls washing their vehicle at a car wash in Bunbury, south of Perth. "He put his arm out the window and waved at the girls as the Nissan made a right hand turn at the intersection, and was struck by a Toyota Hi-Lux twin-cab vehicle,'' a police statement said. "His left arm was partially severed and doctors believe the limb may need to be amputated.'' Damn, talk about being at the wrong place at the wrong time. Wonder how he feels about girls at this moment.

Source: Car Scoop

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Dun ever whistle man.. later mouth also gone...hehehehehehe

ken yeang

maybe he was thinking with his other "head" instead of his real head.:idea:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
later dee dee also run away man..hehehehehe

parawisata79

Aug 14, 2006
aiyoo.. so next time guys, dont waved at girls while driving.. hahaha

cheers..!!

Wingz88

May 20, 2006
Dun even look or even stare at the girls..heheh.. possibility of a pair of eyes gone...haha..

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
....er..........like that ar...i think any parts of my body shld b gone for long time edy...
Aiyo.. still there ar:hmmmm:.... I thought gone long time ago:hmmmm::thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Lolz...like that oso got aa...?
Female is dangerous creatures you know... As War of Troy.

All,

Planning to get some stuff from overseas and I was stuck as they ask which engine I'm using now. When I told them I'm having a Mitsu E2, they are not sure and ask me whether it's a 6 bolts and 7 bolts engine...????

So my questions, what is 6 bolts and 7 bolts? Which engine is using 6 bolts and which is using 7 bolts?

vr4, e1, e2, e3 - 6 bolts???
e4 and above - 7 bolts????