Base Map - E6X

reintel

Need help from experience haltech user. Currently installed E6X 2nd hand to my VR4RS. I need to get hold base map for VR4 in order to tune it. I've been searching all over the net and even emailed to haltech directly but still no reply.

Hope for those has it could share with me. thanks

Email : [email protected]

Need help from experience haltech user. Currently installed E6X 2nd hand to my VR4RS. I need to get hold base map for VR4 in order to tune it. I've been searching all over the net and even emailed to haltech directly but still no reply.

Hope for those has it could share with me. thanks

Email : [email protected]

Check your email and save the base map.exsport to e6x ecu.May be guys from Haltech busy.

Pls make sure do the rite way for wiring.Solder all wire and make sure ground to negative battery.If not u got a trouble and ECU burn.

Wiring is been done by an expert in KK. A gud friend of mine. All are up except for the mapping as the old ones are meant for MX5 turbo.

Thanks for the advise.

Bros,

My car can't start up, I have this problem previously, the tuner just do someting with the ignition timing, and everything ok. Now, i thought of trying myself, can u help me? Thanks. I'm using E6X.

Bros,

My car can't start up, I have this problem previously, the tuner just do someting with the ignition timing, and everything ok. Now, i thought of trying myself, can u help me? Thanks. I'm using E6X.

What engine?what injectors size?what type of fuel pump and how much press regulator set up.pls let me know.

Bros,

huhuhu... the prob come again to you. data in e6x will not change it someone not touch it... if you remove batt. oso data will not erase ... dunno lah if the data inside the ecu corrupted..

try you save the tuning file from the ecu & redownload back ...
---------------------------------------------------------------------------

i aso have the tuning file for your car.... but dunno lah if it the latest one or not ..... forgot already...

try compare the file with yr current tuning first before download it to yr ecu ...

download it here : yr tuning file
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=LZMIDTOH

if it not the same... dun download it to yr ecu... nanti yr car jadi gila & need to retuning....

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my advice is backup yr current tuning file..... & take note yr Fuel press regulator ....
if anything happen you no need to retuning.... just reset yr FPR & upload back yr tuning file...

huhuhu... the prob come again to you. data in e6x will not change it someone not touch it... if you remove batt. oso data will not erase ... dunno lah if the data inside the ecu corrupted..

try you save the tuning file from the ecu & redownload back ...
---------------------------------------------------------------------------

i aso have the tuning file for your car.... but dunno lah if it the latest one or not ..... forgot already...

try compare the file with yr current tuning first before download it to yr ecu ...

download it here : yr tuning file
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=LZMIDTOH

if it not the same... dun download it to yr ecu... nanti yr car jadi gila & need to retuning....

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my advice is backup yr current tuning file..... & take note yr Fuel press regulator ....
if anything happen you no need to retuning.... just reset yr FPR & upload back yr tuning file...

Yes, better go to the ppl touch your ECU.He can do it again and may be no extra charge.