"silvertop service user manual guides".

feipepe

May 12, 2010
balakong
hi to everyone silvertop engine user,
yesterday night i tried to search silvertop user manual, i found that one of forum at new Zealand ppl on this link: 20 valve Silvertop Repair Manual in English - Toyota Corolla Twincam Forum also looking around silvertop user manual too.
based on their forum, they found the link http://www.jpnz.co.nz/afawcs0131171/CATID=26/SUBID=335/ID=538/SID=63076686/productdetails.html need to collect total requestor 150 ppls. then will publish the silvertop english version service manual user. therefore, pls help and contribute u all email account. once total quantity are reach, i suggest for those silvertop engine user can collect the fund to get this manual and sharing each other.
hope can get u all supporting.:itsme::wavey:

me2kimi

Jun 25, 2007
Puchong
already registered all my emails.
now got 150 request

me2kimi

Jun 25, 2007
Puchong
Is this free download or should buy the printout version?

feipepe

May 12, 2010
balakong
thanks u all support,
now just we can do is waitting their reply our request.

---------- Post added at 09:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:56 PM ----------

hi to silvertop bro,
they need to us purchase the manual guide. the prices is usd $44.30 convert to ringgit is 12x+++...
for detail, pls link this http://www.jpnz.co.nz/afa.asp?idWebPage=31175&back=3

Nismo 380RS Test Drive

Nissan Motorsports — Nismo has fashioned a roadgoing companion to the Fairlady Z Type 380RS-Competition

Available in a limited run of 300 copies in the Japan domestic market, the Type 380RS will sell for around $44,000. That appears to be a...