Check this out - Offers on Haltech ECU

No Reason for Thread to be locked.

For the Promoter of this thread, be constructive with comments and reduce vulgarities.

For the others who just registered a nick to flame others without proper proof and facts, be constructive as well.. we're watching and we know who you are.

SDF: Thank you.

Someone conveniently locked my topic. Why other topics when this kinda arguments arises it aint locked? who's d mod who locked my topic without even dropping a word here stating why it was locked before it's locked?

EK9: u think so? if i do, i'd ask pple to call me... not post all the GT auto's numbers and also the dealers numbers.. why should i let other people reaped in on my profits? nobody can lay a finger on my cakes... and why should i just post about haltechs and not all about GT Auto's services... unless i own haltech la... last i check my bulu all still black not blonde...and i'm a Malaysian.. not Aussie... Thank you for sharing the thoughts and your profound wisdom..you are so smart.. i so like you.. come *muak*

Guys,any duplicate of nick or identity are not allowed.We know who you are within few clicks,pls dont do it again or you identity will be exposed.

GarrettGt,not trying to bias to any parties,just the way you post can't convince our bro's here.

Pls carry on the discussion with constructive comments,kindly refer your problem to relevant parties with solid proof.

you are right mr moderator... my fault flaming other without proof ... it not that important to believe my story or not... my concern to let everybody more alert & do proper way before something bad happen again & again ...

ppl may thing anything about me..... only me,thomas & God know the real story ... sorry if i make others feel bad about me..

thanks to moderator to watching & knowing who i am... :biggrin:

ok that all... bye .. happy moding... :driver:

offer thread become complain thread....aiya....!

peace ....

but for me...GT auto is the shop bring up the stane alone ecu to the malaysia market..few year ago..i remember that stane alone ECu is feel like at the top top(high end)...people talk about stane alone ECU...wa..that ECU ah...cannot use one.la...n bri bra...bri bra....but now...the ECU is biasa..oledi...cos GT auto done a good job ..n i was deal with GT few time..tune n install haltech..they r did a very good job for me....cheers...

Leng..

this is what happens in forums..local ones.. not everyone knows how to appreciate and give constructive replies.

Someone opens a thread to Give an Offer..which means selling something cheaper for everyone to enjoy..ends up being flamed.. it's disgusting. We should infact say thank you to the people who made these offers...why ? cause now we can grab something at a bargain...

im the one tht locked it
the war will never end
its either someone bashing gt auto , or someone bashing some workshop, its pointless without proof
its a LOCK , not a thread delete, once it cools down, it can be unlocked

peace

exactly but for those who has experienced it we shud voice out even it is promotion or free.wats the point if promotion given but customer service aint there whenever we need it.this is not something cheap or Pakai Buang stuffs hence we deserve a betta respon when we r in need.

Prevention is always betta than Cure

im the one tht locked it
the war will never end
its either someone bashing gt auto , or someone bashing some workshop, its pointless without proof

peace

R E Q U O T E

its either someone bashing gt auto , or someone bashing some workshop

I saw most of it, only GT's being bashed. ...nobody has yet to say anything bad about other workshops

jinkl: is this your forum? no? If u're Tom and u lock it like as if it's your own forum.. i got nothing to say but u bring moderation to the worse level which is to moderate without FAIR and JUST consideration .. and most of all, without responsibility. Even Tom himself when he locks or deletes he puts a reason. U? u just lock without one.. It's just plain RUDE! Like in BM, the word called "Kurang Ajar" u know? Wat? u're ISA ha? U're just a RELA in reality.. infact, to me, U r not even FIT to be a Moderator!

Chill Chill... No screamings.. Please.

As for Rakesh, go talk to Toby / Thomas this weekend on their open day.. things happen for a reason and it always takes two hands to clap.. so i'm sure something peaceful will be worked out with them and you this weekend.

Leng..

this is what happens in forums..local ones.. not everyone knows how to appreciate and give constructive replies.

Someone opens a thread to Give an Offer..which means selling something cheaper for everyone to enjoy..ends up being flamed.. it's disgusting. We should infact say thank you to the people who made these offers...why ? cause now we can grab something at a bargain...

when are you giving super special offers on garrett turbos ar? :biggrin:

er... i think to be fair to everyone, maybe the mods can consider moving all those friendly warnings to a new thread instead of letting it continue here? the TS can continue promoting haltech from GTA and those with bad experiences can tell their full story in the other thread. else, it will really go OT and then people will get hot, then kena warning, then register new nick... :wavey:

im the one tht locked it
the war will never end

peace

Jin.. as far as us being moderators, there are a couple of other BASHING threads out there.. especially related to a certain individual who has 4-8 nicks and keep pushing his luck by falsifying information and promoting non existent items..yet i don't see you locking his thread ? He got bashed or flamed too...yet the threads were left open. Does this mean we should go in and lock it up as well ?

I'm the one who re-opened this thread as the persons being bashed are actually not even online ! yet they get flamed and all sudden the thread is locked, therefore their so called faithful supporters have no chance to reply or post to standby them. So it's to ensure a healthy balance of constructive discussion be allowed to continue.

exactly but for those who has experienced it we shud voice out even it is promotion or free.wats the point if promotion given but customer service aint there whenever we need it.this is not something cheap or Pakai Buang stuffs hence we deserve a betta respon when we r in need.

Prevention is always betta than Cure

smtimes i feel, GTauto overcharged in pricing, service is 6/10
but there are plenty of workshop to choose from
cheers :)

tigger: yes.. dat's d way to go.. everyone always has a choice...one do not need to falsify claims and bash others just go get business.. u don like? walk away... but now they got offer hence dropping on the 'price' factor.. also got pple bash.. ahhahaa.. damn funny

for me..this time.people here complain n bashing..that not a bad thing...maybe just becos someone is not so happy with the service n bra bra....n can take the point to change it n do must better .....for future....cheers...................

but for haltech.....at malaysia..i only think ...GTAUTO........like u wanna eat mee MAGGI....hahaha

peace ...man...........!

no la, no bashing.
maybe GTauto is good for other consumers, who can spend. anyway kudos for GTauto for building 800hp monsters :)

rev: yeah man... i mean yes, i'm close with the GT guys .. but to see them being bashed here and they have no defense over it.. pisses me off.. Then as a zth member, to see fellow zth member being treated this way (if it's true) also i damn tulan.. so? i went and told GT off saying wei.. pple complain wei.. how? they say dedicate fri and sat = customer day.. come with your complaints and receipts to resolve issues....

then these said 'complainant' walks away saying malas wanna claim and all.. but they damn rajin and gungho posting here..

muhahahha rolls on the floor laughing ,
the moderator of the year goes to blackhowling for posting a sales thread on the discussion section

sdf : if u check properly , tht 3-4 nicks thread was locked b4 , its no different

to others: nah , im nt gonna say a word in this thread nor tht thread, cos there alwiz be suckers whos ass is burning when i say something , so i rather be silent , n jst be it like that, n i leave with peace, dnt simply poke fire n make ur assumptions, im nt this side or tht side, im only backside