Bargain corner!

where got so much $$ to spend oh...
try to c got 2nd hand wan..can save $$ hehee...
if u do hav any could u pls pm me..?

thanks..!!

yo! stanley... for pillow ball mount... corolla ae101 only for ae101 or can be modify from other cars.... :biggrin:

Titan for saga up for sale.!! haha stan,pokai lu..need money.Changing car very soon
front is 4.4kg spring PURPLE color spring,not the red one.Just speacial abit..
whole set 4 biji,bought it this year feb so it is very new.
rm1800 for just the abs if you have OEM saga abs then i offer you rm1500
Oh yeah it is adjustable for front,rear as you guys know saga rear is not multi link so the rear is not adjustable but all is inverted monotube chun chun condition.
Anyone can pm me or buzz me at 0126365293

Esca
bet you're gonna miss the car!
hahaha

yes the springs are in metallic purple due to color batch.. no difference in performance!

Esca
bet you're gonna miss the car!
hahaha

yes the springs are in metallic purple due to color batch.. no difference in performance!

No more TITAN lu..yeah stan miss it very much.But the new setting for poon LMST is superb too
eventhough we were at titan for 12hour yesterday...-.-"

anyone selling off their Titan for Kancil??
i'm looking for a set for my fren.
tqtq.

selling titan suspension for wira bought it 2007 already service once and coming to next service end of this year. Service still FOC at titan shop, bought new front top mounting last service.. price RM300 for front.. any body interested?? can txt me 012 3026944

intrested??selling all 2gether RM2500

reason selling upgrade new car

Re: Bargain corner!

not sure if I can bump this up but anyone selling titan set for ae92/101/111 corolla?