B8 vs vtec

Flatlander525..using gbox 1.6 SOHC with original clutch want to beat B16A???
F**cking slip man!!!
that y u have been beaten!!:_:

seriously ah bro?
1.6 SOHC gearbox?
there is only one solution to minimize the slip causing by high boost and power...
skim your g/box, to 9 inches. Drill plenty of holes at your g/box to make the air ventilates efficiently. And then put racing clutch la... keke...

I can get Mazdaspeed Single plate racing clutch with pressure plate and flywheel for 700 bux, but used before la...

wah...already been hot discussion...depent on how u mod ur car la...how much u spent for the car to make it fast.turbo didnt need to much money to get the best result but N.A need more money to make it fast...that means more money..more faster car u can made.

flatlander525 said:
waa.. can skim meh... canot crack ka bro..?
Skim gearbox housing is not recommended!!
easily can crack..
the best solution is to change the gearbox itself (find the gbox that can fit 9" flywheel)..or for temporary,
go for racing clutch, or custom your clutch to racing clutch.

i got a fren he told me his fren b16 can reach 180kmh only by third gear and he was in the car that time!! Korang caya ka?... aku pun pening.

tokaido said:
i got a fren he told me his fren b16 can reach 180kmh only by third gear and he was in the car that time!! Korang caya ka?... aku pun pening.
i think this is depend to the gear ratio, not engine

maybe that b16 using gear 5 ratio to his gear 3 ratio.....hahhahahaha
that that sucker shift gear 4 the kmh drop to 160kmh later on shift gear 5 drop to 150 kmh..muahahahhaha

p/s:even my car gear 3 can reach 180 kmh,coz my car is auto..huhuhuhu:embaressed_smile:

adibk10 said:
maybe that b16 using gear 5 ratio to his gear 3 ratio.....hahhahahaha
that that sucker shift gear 4 the kmh drop to 160kmh later on shift gear 5 drop to 150 kmh..muahahahhaha

p/s:even my car gear 3 can reach 180 kmh,coz my car is auto..huhuhuhu:embaressed_smile:

haha.. macam tu ka?... gear 4 drop to 160kmh later on drop to a dead engine a?.. baru padan... what a big liar bout b16. bravo adibk.

fzavier said:
hahahahhaaa....."dam liar" = "Dam wild"..........heheheheeeee

hahahhaha...fzavier dont be like dat la...flatlander also my best fren ma..all B series from Honda cannot be to wild la..all can be control.because our boost is in our fuel pedal...akekekekkeke

yeah...fzavier i think wanna meet u and u k10 too la..then we meet anis@fllatlander after he back from dubai.then test ur car with his b8..how??just a friendly match la..:_:

after that we test with hundah too..finding for b16A or b16B or 4G93mivec..hehhehe