B8 vs vtec

Originally posted by tkk+Jan 19 2005, 13:47 -->
QUOTE (tkk @ Jan 19 2005, 13:47 )
--QuoteBegin-Lynx210
@Jan 19 2005, 12:50
Ghost,
U rite coz the 3S is fast but coz of the lauching ...... no way to fight........
So when u can go for the 3S .........

when 3s want 2 have game? do invite me ok... [/b][/quote]

invite me also...ok???

Tkk if u go then i want to c how is the game hehehehhehe slowbai very scarie 1......

Originally posted by Lynx210@Jan 19 2005, 17:23
Tkk if u go then i want to c how is the game hehehehhehe slowbai very scarie 1......
yah loh.. slowbai but sometime abit scary loh...

i have so long never really test on my own car... hopefully will not dispointed me...

Tkk
If the 3S dispointed u ..... then v got to look for more powerfullllllll car loh hheheheh u can try my slobie ....hhahhahha :lol: but got to wait me to kuotim every thing 1st ....... will call u bout the 3s

Originally posted by Lynx210@Jan 20 2005, 14:20
Tkk
If the 3S dispointed u ..... then v got to look for more powerfullllllll car loh hheheheh u can try my slobie ....hhahhahha :lol: but got to wait me to kuotim every thing 1st ....... will call u bout the 3s
anything wil do. think your 3S is setting his car yesterday nite hehehe. :P

No lah sorry :(
Im going to ys work shop yamcha with ian want to go ????

Originally posted by Lynx210@Jan 20 2005, 15:33
No lah sorry :(
Im going to ys work shop yamcha with ian want to go ????
you are so dam free man... i still at work in customer place...

only can leave after 6-7pm later.

Coz tat day im free mah ..... hey the 3s guy like shit la ask so many time also nvr return call 1 maybe he dont dare to try with ur Monster la hahahhah :D

MY B8 KENA TAPAU WITH b16A MAA.. SIAWW.. about 1 car length.. seeing under the hood, block is still 1.6 no punch.. but inside totaly rojak 2liter maa.. dun know how he do. siaw..! damm fast.. about 10k that guy had finished just for that engine.. but my clutch plate also already slip maa.. heheeh.. what i can say turbo used less money to get perfomance.. but na engine used a lot of money to became fast like hell..!

wah bro dig up 1 yr posting...

it's ok what..look at the opportunity cost...dun look at loosing at 1 car length...u spent ZERO..he spent RM10k...whats all in that...

flatlander525 said:
MY B8 KENA TAPAU WITH b16A MAA.. SIAWW.. about 1 car length.. seeing under the hood, block is still 1.6 no punch.. but inside totaly rojak 2liter maa.. dun know how he do. siaw..! damm fast.. about 10k that guy had finished just for that engine.. but my clutch plate also already slip maa.. heheeh.. what i can say turbo used less money to get perfomance.. but na engine used a lot of money to became fast like hell..!

give me 10k... my car can anytime 300whp+++++

hehehe

i spent rm4.50 only.. buy tulang ikan at aquarium shop.. up boost only.. hehehe.. weh.. why aa my b8 got boost cut..? can go to 0.85bar only.. when it reach 0.9 it cut.. hot to buang that thing.? think want to go to 1 bar lorr..

flatlander525 said:
i spent rm4.50 only.. buy tulang ikan at aquarium shop.. up boost only.. hehehe.. weh.. why aa my b8 got boost cut..? can go to 0.85bar only.. when it reach 0.9 it cut.. hot to buang that thing.? think want to go to 1 bar lorr..

max BPT is 1.2 bar.. Ur actuator is not working that well...

to perk ur boost more than 1.2 bar
Solution:
- Stand alone
- AVCR
- Piggy back

Tkk said dun use FCD which i've used last time... and max boost is oni 1 bar. Sohai i spend about 400 for that shit!!

Vtec : Aiyo, that engine is sooo lemah wei...!! I eat B16A for my breakfast oni ar...

hayaaa.. this is not standard b16a lorr.. rojak already...
weh.. i use blitz r fit.. but dun know hot to setting the fuel mixture laa.. can anyone give me some advice..

hi guys,

sorry no intention to get u all upset... why dont u all just compare B6 or B6D vs B16A, B8 or BP vs B18CR (i mean stock engine no modification)..... bcoz both of these engines are NA... so it's fair competition...so who's gonna 2 win? honestly............????

guys.wat bout this:

MITSU'S 4G93T vs MAZDA B8-180??

both on stock..(stock hp for both??)
or either mod already(if its fair la)

thanks..wud like to kno cuz i guess these 2 engines are used in most mitsu/proton and mazda/ford enthusiasts car..
cheeers

lets take it this way la, B8 (BPT BPD) is the fastest engine in its class...

But compare 4G93T to 4G61T... 4G61T more fast liao!! provided must be on supecharger pistons la....