B8 vs vtec

Fyi...
before cny, got 1 EK B18C R tuned by N1....
he played wit Mazda B6 Familia SOHC turbokit (wit management)...
ke tapau that EK by 1 fender...

but this story was told by my Mitsu friend... Joshua Thiran (Millenium Mtrspt)...
later that Honda malu edi, he confessed his block were B20 block....

??????

wah.. that a good news.. hahaha... i like it.. some 2liter DOHC and got VVT kena tapau wit sohc 1.6 turbo.. good... far too fair la ... VVT vs turbo.. sometimes i dun understand this honda guys saying that their machine is NA.. but for me NA is engine is some like wira, kancil engine.. they dun have vt. Valve timing.. haa that is NA..

hi guys,

do some research before u mentioned something here... here article about NA for your clarification...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Naturally_aspirated_engine

this honda VTEC technology is well known one of the best stock engine ever produced in it's class... so no need to compare it with turbo... "everybody will say that they have pretty wife in their house".... hahahaha... if u're mazda/ford (or whatever car) enthusiasts no need 2 look down others car..just give some respects 2 the others n it will comes back 2 u.... don't be upset ok ....chow...

"Vtec is the best engine in its class"??
How do u compare with SR16NEO VVL (which is 195 hp stock)..????
still 1.6 rite? VVT oso...?????

yaaa.. i agree.. that neo engine is 1.6 only.. only 500 units in this world.. eh i taught that engine can produce more than 2++hp ist.?

If im not mistaken SR20 Neo VVL...
coz it opens 3 times... according to Kodak of KSR Speed Workshop which is a specialist for SR performance...

3 times open aa..! wahh..

SR16VE .175 hp
SR16VE n1 200 hp limited 400 unit

no performance part available for it
Even Nismo not produce any part for it
Water pump order from japan.. RM500
OEM head gasket Rm500

ECU + Meter Cluster must have else VVL cannot activate

Distributor different from other SR

Halfcut fecking expensive

I GET IT FROM ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM..

SO POWERFULL EHH..

vtec_1088 said:
hi guys,

do some research before u mentioned something here... here article about NA for your clarification...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Naturally_aspirated_engine

this honda VTEC technology is well known one of the best stock engine ever produced in it's class... so no need to compare it with turbo... "everybody will say that they have pretty wife in their house".... hahahaha... if u're mazda/ford (or whatever car) enthusiasts no need 2 look down others car..just give some respects 2 the others n it will comes back 2 u.... don't be upset ok ....chow...

have u read my article properly... i didn't say it the best but one of the best...do u know what it means one of the best...:shades_smile:

hayaa.. dun want to talk about this anymore lah... ok lah bro. vtec is vtec turbo is turbo.. dont want to fight each other..

yo idris... active giler ko lately... haha.. b8 got u charged up eh? call me la i wanna sit ur car oso dude..

yeah.. but not as fast as your 210 powered interplay dude!!

yeah anytime, now car still in workshop doing few tunings...

later, i call u and we could lepak in kenchana or sumthin....

muzb8 said:
alrite. call me man. my car oso out today. yay! hehe.

all the fast car is out soon.... so when got to show me your b8 power?

wtf? hahaha... definitely a vtec eater la mus!

weih, mus! u know tha chinese fella from kepong using satria purple color wit Evo 7 intercooler ha? that teamfuze member...

that is my friend liao..! we go same workshop together... haha... kantoi...

hehehhehe,nowdays nissan is more powerful...letsays im u're given a choice between NSX(3.2litre) and R34 GTR(2.6litre) which one do u prefer????which is more powerful and affordable....and girl love to sits beside its...heheheh

whoa!! Between C32B and RB26DETT...

i would still go for B8.... kekekeke.... still can tapau B16 big V, enough la....

Phr3ak said:
whoa!! Between C32B and RB26DETT...

i would still go for B8.... kekekeke.... still can tapau B16 big V, enough la....

me too hehehe...! erm bro.. B16 only kaa..? B20 also can maa..

Aiyo, B20 is a challenging game la...

maybe can tapau by 1 fender la...

if B16B can tapau 1 tiang, damn happy liao!!! hahaha