Atoz Mod

I didnt remember the price deeply cause didnt have the budget to buy. If got budget to buy will sure remember the price.....Hehehehe....:D

wahh~~ what happened? few dayz i din on only dead edy ar? hadoizz... examz over!!!! yeah yeah.. when tt? kakaka

yea lor..
why suddenly so quiet di?
....let's start sum topic...
erm.. do u guys think with the introduction of savvy and the myvi, atos's market will be affected?...

alien said:
yea lor..
why suddenly so quiet di?
....let's start sum topic...
erm.. do u guys think with the introduction of savvy and the myvi, atos's market will be affected?...

mayb if compare wif outlook n cc,but if compare wif price...:eek:

I saw the Atos Prima on the newspaper few days ago. Its looks very wierd lah, just like a version of mini Matrix..

new atos sux ler.. yeah~ somehow atos market will be affected... itz the same category of cars wert... any k-kar oso will be affected.. but i dont think it will be affected much by the savvy ler... haha.. damned sucky weyy

eh... if i got the cash.. i'll get the savvy wei..
everyone else say it's so bad..
i wud love to modd it..hehehe..
besides the R3 version looks yummy..

Didnt saw the Savvy R3 before...so no comment but today saw the real Savvy show car at Terminal 1 not nice lah...and the reaction from the crowd that was viewing was quite down...some said why boot so small...some said interior look fake...

yeah.. me too.. alien.. modding it won`t be easy at all man!! coz its using renault engine base... kaka.. something like modding a tiara.. no easy feat...

edward.. me 3-4 months!!!! till i get into uni.. so got alotta time to change my engine.. slowly slowly.. hahaha... u all going to pwtc in july for the motorshow thingy ar?

sure..
i'll be in any motorshow in kl whenever there is one....hehehe..
now im interested with the initial d roadshow in 1U tat's coming up..and the MTV DiGi Powerpack Party.. they hav the PIMP MY RIDE there..
eh.. loong..wanna go ar?

alien said:
sure..
i'll be in any motorshow in kl whenever there is one....hehehe..
now im interested with the initial d roadshow in 1U tat's coming up..and the MTV DiGi Powerpack Party.. they hav the PIMP MY RIDE there..
eh.. loong..wanna go ar?

after june i can join,now bc like hell

U just held a TT at A&W in Seremban on Sunday...you guys can take a look at the pics at took at the meetings and gathering section under N9 member....

wahh... pimp my ride? den must trash my car now!! akkakakak.. get them to pimp it!! kekekekekke... whenz the initial d roadshow?

johnson
so free no ajak me yum cha ohh
come see my diffuser!
just did it today
i need comments coz i scared like ah beng

im sorry oh johnson..i cant remember the date..
maybe u can find out in digi's website..

eh..ET..u post the diffuser's pic here laaa..
kelisa rite?..mmm.. yummy..hehe...

Guys....how are you all..miss you guys a lot lah....:D