Atoz Mod

Guys, i having a trouble here....all you know that sport seats are sold in pairs and not in 1. If i just want 1 how to get ah ? but must be new wan woh.....

TitanRev said:
Guys, i having a trouble here....all you know that sport seats are sold in pairs and not in 1. If i just want 1 how to get ah ? but must be new wan woh.....

find a partner share wif u loh;)

Who willing ? you ah ?? wei sotplug. you very free wan oh...What do you do ?

You study at which college ?? wat course r u taking ? Do you have MSN ??

what one week?
johnson...r are goin to turbocharge rite
why not get fable kit?

TitanRev said:
Johson, i know very chi kek wan....I have tried be4 wif a few girls....Hehehehe.. if inside the car for sometime already ah and doing that stuff ah. All your cermin got water vapour wan, can write words somemore.....Hehehehehe...

huaaa... when u wanna intro sum gals to me..?
the vapour damn potong stim wan wo.. make ur skin chee chee oni...hahahaha..

watca doin now..? still studying..?

Yalah a bit chi chi loh...cause ur sweat mix with water vapour...so must go home take bath loh...

ahha.. fable kit? er... donwan la.. got hope of getting yrv.. ask my mum sponsor.. buakakakkakaz.... and my car auto ler.. i got alotta advice from ppl saying not worth it ler.. the power loss thru the transmission will be damned alot... so cannot tarpau many cars.. haha.. u ler? whatz ur plan for ur 2nd loupoh(ur car)? kekeke...

Yalah i was wondering whats a fable kit ??:confused:

itz a turbo kit ler... hgaha.. a guy named fable_faiz is selling it... kekeke.. so short form lo.. kekeke...

Johson, wah so good ah can get YRV already woh.....must give me a ride ah....:D

maybe oni ler... not sure yet oso.. if really get.. no probz ler... :)
u le? ur peugeot can fly edy ar? klekeke

Still cannot fly lah. Cause everytime cook chicken wing for her also dont want to eat. So many cooking style also dont want, like tomyam lah, fried lah, grill lah, BBQ lah, Chicken wing sup lah, curry lah, rendang lah and percik lah.

I lost my car keys a few days ago, I was scared to hell. But now install new alarm system feels normal back already....I saw some very nice Race Craft product for my car on traffic mag. Its the front splitters. Dont know how much, got to ask...very nice man, carbon fiber.

My uncle found a vortech supercharger kit in AUS. Ask me want or not he will bring back but too sad no money now......Woooo...

johnson_goh86 said:
ahha.. fable kit? er... donwan la.. got hope of getting yrv.. ask my mum sponsor.. buakakakkakaz.... and my car auto ler.. i got alotta advice from ppl saying not worth it ler.. the power loss thru the transmission will be damned alot... so cannot tarpau many cars.. haha.. u ler? whatz ur plan for ur 2nd loupoh(ur car)? kekeke...

i'm goin to install streets cams this week....muahahah

TitanRev said:
Still cannot fly lah. Cause everytime cook chicken wing for her also dont want to eat. So many cooking style also dont want, like tomyam lah, fried lah, grill lah, BBQ lah, Chicken wing sup lah, curry lah, rendang lah and percik lah.

I lost my car keys a few days ago, I was scared to hell. But now install new alarm system feels normal back already....I saw some very nice Race Craft product for my car on traffic mag. Its the front splitters. Dont know how much, got to ask...very nice man, carbon fiber.

My uncle found a vortech supercharger kit in AUS. Ask me want or not he will bring back but too sad no money now......Woooo...

that sc cost how much? kelisa can fit ar? :D