astro channel 78

my fav is American Hot Rod.....wah....plenty of drama and suspense, jst like OCC. but OCC is getting lame already, same ol characters.
AHR's boss BOyd jst recently fired an employee in front of millions of viewers !!!! wow....that was a good episode, reminds us all not to F**k with the BOSS

hei Bro..really can clone arh???
wanna to clone wan le..can watch all the channel..hahahahaha...:marchmellow:

got la...but i duno where to do it..still searching for jln now...i think 1 cloned card is around rm300 per card..thn can watch all except Astro boxoffice and tht pay sport chanel 84 n 85...but...if kena tangkap thn deep sh!t...la...

hmmm yeah, but how can u kena tangkap...its at home wat...well unless the decoder
detects sumthing n sends back 2 hq

i see drifting action only...
but most of the time i am looking at restoration of old cars....

got la...but i duno where to do it..still searching for jln now...i think 1 cloned card is around rm300 per card..thn can watch all except Astro boxoffice and tht pay sport chanel 84 n 85...but...if kena tangkap thn deep sh!t...la...

300??? too much oh...
later get catch..more worst...I though 100bucks onli..thn can think abt it..hehe...:marchmellow:

yea they should show more programme bout jdm machine oni can lah..instead of 5th gear y dowan show topr gear o? tv oso can show d

they can't show topgear coz bbc own top gear and will not give it 2 anyone...so tats y can onli watch on bbc

if u1 top gear thn register tht new channel 90,91,92 etc..there is topgear at bbc...but usually i download..so...dun matter they show o not...ahha...fifth gear at DRT is trully outdated..is like 2 years back.....

actually, Fifth Gear is a programme aired by channel 5 in UK and previously known as BBC Top Gear telecast either on BBC1 or BBC2 channels. that does not make sense as to why Astro cud not air either of them because it is essentially same. sadly, what we got to see were actually programmes featured 4,5 years back.

how to know? look from their number plates. UK no. plates are using alphabets only (now).

example

AB 01 XYZ = car is registered in year 2001 (first half)
AB 51 XYZ = car is registered in 2nd half of year 2001

if we buy a car now in UK then the number plates would be
AB 07 XYZ

if we buy in july 2007 then it wud be AB 57 XYZ

for more info on 5th gear, click link given
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fifth_Gear

yeah man... now i dun have to wait for the pimped my ride in MTV channel. 78channel ROCKS!!! overhaulin is my top favourite show now ...

totally agree with u jacek,pimp my ride all too much liou...

overhaulin is great coz is real cars,real people reaction and real life........sumore with chip foose on designing..u bet is damn blardy awesome..sumore the ICE wont b as kua cheong as pimp my ride...i saw 1 episode of pimp my ride they installed 1 small tv for a snake..wtf is tht for???tv on headlight too..fark..

anyway...i like, overhaulin,turbo,redline tv, etc etc everything except tht fishing programme.....hahah

now i have another favourite show.... Wrecks to Riches... they actually take any junk car and fixed it back with new parts and resell it in auction. damn cool...esp when they are fixing back all those muscle cars...

this channel also one of the hot topic in my office among all guys hehe

i don't know why but the link isn't workin for me...