astro channel 78

Start to feel a bit boring on this channel...coz keep on talking about rebuilt cars and modifying cars very little...

yeah, agree. even though Astro has started to air more recent series of Fifth Gear (like end 2005/early 2006).

my favourite series is Wheeerl Dealers. can believe a 318i E36 year 92 was sold at approx 2,000 pound sterling (about RM12,000) and also a Lexus LS400 year 1993 was sold at 1,300 pounds. damn it, that's about RM8,000 only.

late 80s Toyota Supra 3.0 Turbo MA71 with 7M-GTE engine was sold at 500 pounds only. bloody cheap!!

Ford Sierra XR4x4 and Mitsubishi Galant E33 coupe with 4WD and 4WS...how much? 400 and 100 pounds respectively.

yeah, just watched the LS400 episode...
makes me wonder how ppl gets AP..
i'll bring one back even with 300% tax it'll still be cheap~

wheeler dealer's a bit boring though..

i like wheeler dealers coz it gives me a lot of info on what to look out when buying old cars....

the AP was needed to control cars that entering Malaysia. you know, the G wants to tax those cars right? without AP, it would be difficult to track those cars...

i am thinking in 5-6 years from now Malaysia would be 100% open market, no more protection to Proton and during that time cars would depreciate a lot faster like UK and Japan.

hmmmi dun think so...i think the goverment will crack down soon

i like wheeler dealers coz it gives me a lot of info on what to look out when buying old cars....

the AP was needed to control cars that entering Malaysia. you know, the G wants to tax those cars right? without AP, it would be difficult to track those cars...

i am thinking in 5-6 years from now Malaysia would be 100% open market, no more protection to Proton and during that time cars would depreciate a lot faster like UK and Japan.

Said onli la..at the end also $$$ at their eye...like AP King and AP Queen...still remember...

aiyah..dun dream la..car prices wont drop 1 la in malaysia...said abolish this tax ended up applyin another tax to tax kau u 1....

yeah if open market everyone will go crazy man...the whole car market in malaysia will be a mess

watch american hot rod... dam chee kek
recently one of the employees for boyd passed away, Roy the metal sheet man.
really a character that guy.
I like boyd's management style, very unlike OCC's Senior.

as long it is enjoyable then is alright to be a joke hehe ...