astro channel 78

overhaulin...great show..almost exactly like pimp my ride..by this time..it's chip foose..of FOOSE DESIGN...

Yeah wipe off bikes!!...planes cannot la, then eveyone will be stuck, haha

luckily i got a decoder wired to my home pc....

watch DRT, during ads, surf ZTH! hehehhee....

Even though 5 gear is in 2003 episode also never mind..
Cause malaysia cars selling very Expensive, can only consider cars that were new when they were at 2003.. ( at least for me, no $$ to look at new sports cars)

I was thinking, will they charge for this channel in the future?

channel 78 would be part of astro mini package (ch 70-78). if we subscribe to the package, nothing to worry then.

The pass 2-days was national holidays and I got my eyes stuck on ch.78 from 9am until 11.30pm for the entire 2-days, wife actually got mad because she missed all her chinese drama series.., may have to subscibe to 2nd Astro
already like that.

coldair, u must subscribe to Astromax.

infernal, american chopper is aired by astro often on channel 50-52.

hehe... chopper are cool too.. but issit legal in Malaysia to built bikes just like that? imagine riding one of those on our roads... definitely a head turner!

zan, was refering to post #44 on wiping of bikes.

alexklg, send to pustakom for inspection ? LOL

luckily i got a decoder wired to my home pc....

watch DRT, during ads, surf ZTH! hehehhee....
eh taiko how u do that la...........can teach me ah...i want to record astro using pc can ah............

yeah, get a TV Tuner card... then just plug your astro decoder to your TV tuner and just record away...

weh braders street tuners oways got bikini hot chicks leh
dun pcc when watchin o
lolz

Hmmm... no wonder Astro is charging 5-10 bucks more, effective June...

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/5/4/nation/20070504110237&sec=nation