AP holders...

"u know da TIGER will get impatient wif hunger, dare is no escape! u haf to faitimoff!"

can we not use the word "bumiputra" anymore please? i'm utterly disgusted enough to find out that only malaysia government has the thick skin and audacity to call themselves that. as someone already mentioned previously, god made every man to be equal in basic abilities, it's ones choice how to best utilise and improve from there, it's petty to hate others cause they're richer than u or better looking than u or whatever. meritocrasy rules. if the hardworking, the smart, the top scorer, etc. does not deserve to get rich or good education then maybe we are more communist than we are led to believe.

oh ya, and the contents from first few pages of newspapers these pass few days have been bleak.

Kopi said:
so... is there anything done in here except talking and talking?

yeah like emigrating to another country..... atleast i will be discriminated as a chink but not having the government enacting laws to discriminate me.

sad to say after living abroads.. i still miss malaysia. that's why i came home love the country but hate the way it's ran. it breaks my heart to think that my future children have to see the things that i saw if they are malaysian.

also the only proton car worth driving and owning is a carburated saga. no prob so far and easy to maintain. also due to the cheapness (but still way to expensive comapred to cars you can get elsewhere).... you can't complain much. you get waht you pay. but as for the fittings, it's abysmal.

jsut let it die for god's sake and let P2 take it's place instead.

SPEEDSPiRiT said:
how many ppl can afford doing it?
it's like an "extortion" done in a clean way...

live with it. it modern era propaganda of toeing the line. :rolleyes:

background music of sirens & drums;

"-you malaysians should be glad that we have provided a stable growth of nation building.
-You malaysians malaysians should be proud we are ahead of myanmar, laos, vietnam, indonesia, cambodia & in some ways thailand in naion building.
- you malaysian are better off then your parents
- you malaysians pay the lowest tax & are subsidised for petrol
- you malaysians are only ask to contribute a little by supporting OUR national car. thats all we ask. ;) "

Its always NAZA that controls the import car market in Malaysia. Last year a friend of mine wanted to try to get an A.P but did not get because he heard if u want to get an A.P you have to know that idiot Tan Sri Nasimmuddin. What kind of b**crap noncense is that? There was once I even heard that the reason why Meng Heng Motors is surviving is because of NAZA. What ever car NAZA want to get rid off Meng Heng Motors will try to help them sell. NAZA will never survive the import car business as long as there is another competitor to compete with them. The reason why NAZA is monopolising the business is because they have the most Approved Permit (A.P). :mad:

like what the fat lady say....dont just say it...we are innocent...if u got proof that we are guilty bring it forward la...

but when u try to submit some proof ...guess where u r going next and who will visit u....most probably u will end up in ISA , muahhahah

ceh u think we are truly democratic meh....i wont be surprise that even we dont go vote for the dacing,...they still can win and become the next g..it is all fix up man..

speedspirit.....you da man...thats all i can say.....YOUR AVATAR SAYS A MILLION~!!!!:D:D:D

links said:
We call her "mama fat R".......

actually i wanted to call her...bloody muther focker KNNCCB big mama fat lady...but that will be rude...so i rephrase it to ugly fat lady...

dont say like that...actually she look like Missy Elliot before diet...hehehehe...

Mama Fat R suite her...she can made up stories like rapper....

links said:
dont say like that...actually she look like Missy Elliot before diet...hehehehe...

Mama Fat R suite her...she can made up stories like rapper....

oh ok...then Mama Fat R shall it be...may the dark force be with her..

mabi tomolo AP issue will 'hot' again..haha..just read at thestar that DR.M want the government to release the full AP list which include 2004.. http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/7/26/nation/20050726145108&sec=nation

Slipknot Fanatic said:
Everybody knows dat god damn son of a bitch Nasimmudin has big connections. Da question in ppl's mind are. Is NAZA trying to be the only car business in Malaysia. A few months ago that asshole Nasimmudin was trying to get a hold of Proton but did not succeed. A lot of ppl know NAZA is the biggest import car dealer in Malaysia and yet ppl still go there 2 buy cars from them. R ppl tryin 2 make NAZA more wealthy? As far as I know the staff at NAZA are arrogant. Still remember when my Indon fren went to NAZA to buy a Merc CLK. He went to NAZA wearin shorts and slippers worst of all the staff did not attend to my fren until he approached the staff in angry manner. One of the NAZA staff attended my fren. Indon fren ask the staff "How long do I need to wait to get the car?" the NAZA staff said "3 weeks time". When my fren opened up a bag of cash to pay for the car and said he wants the car today, the NAZA staff panicked because he was not prepared to handle big amounts of cash. The stupid NAZA staff thinks that appearances are everything.

this problem will happen anyway....like me i went into nissan showroom in SJ....the bloody idiot there dont want to entertain me cause maybe i look like small college boys....

so wat the fucki end up buyinchevrolet cause they r better saleman

Fuck la all the expensive car dealers not only NAZA ..for example Toyota, Nissan, Honda and all those bull shit car salesman will only entertain the smart looking guys and aged people.