anyone know this car/driver?

I think he got it from a rim shop.
You really don't have to ask the specify owner. You can just post the pic of rims and plenty of members can help.

P/S: what's wrong with the orange trend anyway??

NOSkill said:
I think he got it from a rim shop.
You really don't have to ask the specify owner. You can just post the pic of rims and plenty of members can help.

P/S: what's wrong with the orange trend anyway??

hahaha... de reason y i ask who is he is bcos if he wanna sell, i wanna buy ma... :) cheers man...

how does he enhance his fender flares? i mean the outer wheel arch there.. is it a fibre applied putty or did he knock em metal silly? or add some more with welding? hahaha i know im not getting any solid answers, stupid question anyways. pardon me for trying to up my post count. nice car, esp. the flares. flairs. i dunno how to spell them. damn

reedoor,
CCL shop, I roughly know the location of the shop, near Greentown. You may need to go to ipoh to meet the owner :)
Ask the Ipoh ZTH gang, they shall know the exact location of CCL.

try contact traffic crew, they shall have the contact of those car featured in their magazine.

but one thing, i dun think yours can fit in without custom wide body.

BlackSamurai said:
reedoor,
CCL shop, I roughly know the location of the shop, near Greentown. You may need to go to ipoh to meet the owner :)
Ask the Ipoh ZTH gang, they shall know the exact location of CCL.

try contact traffic crew, they shall have the contact of those car featured in their magazine.

but one thing, i dun think yours can fit in without custom wide body.

hahaha... i no my car cannot put lo, but if really can get de rim, if im shiok enough, i might spend some money to modify lo... hahaha... rim craze ma... hahaha...

Jackie Leong said:
it's an evo regamaster chromed. it's featured in traffic magazine a few issues back.

EVO regamaster?! Oo... now only i no... thx man!!!

well , i can c dis car everyday la coz my car alwiz park at da parkin space beside da shop where da driver alwiz lepak ...

bodykit look kinda cool la... but too much sticker around...
i heard rumours say the engine is stock one wo... but how come in that TNB advertistment got BOV sound geh??

i find de rims nice but afraid lorr.. VERY AFRAID due to theft nowadays. want to buy nice rims also not confident.

Yes, he's is an owner of a car mod shop in Ipoh. The flare is actually steel and make up from a fender of other car.

the engine is a stock 1.3 or 1.6 can't really remember but if you read traffic mag, you'll get all the info la.