Any drifter from Kepong?

lolz..just saw ur reply

im just an unker surfing ard,kepoh,kiasu,kiasi,kia paiseh,kia tau kia ber & kia bor duit

busy busy busy....work like no tmr....sorry guys...

didnt reply yr sms (5115 & cnxnet).....catch up soon....EXORA EXORA EXORA...wander can try power slide with the MPV ah
hahahaaaa

u drive to tt & 6sdc will show u :driver:

pls boost up the insurance premium 1st

Bump: u drive to tt & 6sdc will show u :driver:

pls boost up the insurance premium 1st

hahahaaa..i worry the donut too big.....coz wheelbase very long and wide....:)

i worry the longkang too small for it...

good..then like no longkang lor.....so guys..enjoy yr TT

Bump: good..then like no longkang lor.....so guys..enjoy yr TT

i love this 1....haha....cute!!!!

2 doors starlet really nice!!!!

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/941/starletloader0011.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
i wonder how if the small pick up give a hard & full throttle?..

one day we try drift lorry...see can do donut or not
hahahaa

Bump: one day we try drift lorry...see can do donut or not
hahahaa

yea....this is way too awesome!

"What happens to the loser?"

"The loser will be stripped from all its modification.....and become STOCK!" followed by all the feared faces!

wakakakaka....

btw....wht u mean by hmmm hmmm already????

Hi everybody,that day i drive from jusco to maluri,after the kepong baru bridge to kepong is t-junction,i saw 1 white color S13,so chase him lo,cos too fast to the corner,i drifted.Chasing the S13 untill menjalara blue junction,thn he stop,i dont feel wanna stop so ma back home lo.2nd day,i go thr buy something,saw a figure 8 tyre thread thr middle road,damn it,so sayang i didnt stop & see what he do,sayang sayang...aih...If anybody spotted the car,try knew him,white color with johor no plate,no is roughly 5700,hahaha

seems like u got kaki to play ard liao

Bump: seems like u got kaki to play ard liao~