Any drifter from Kepong?

hahahahaa.a......ok..now u wanna be european tuner.....

mr michael robert van paul....:)

hi opp..u can join me making more videos..heheheheh...

well..catch some actions and interviews on malaysianmotorsports at

wwww.malaysianmotorsportstv.blogpsot.com :wavey::wavey::wavey:full version of MDC RD 2 available..from e briefing to best 16!! to prize giving ceremony...

this is te route im taking about....

http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/8012/route.jpg

got drift practice at maluri la....drifter from intan baiduri calling but u not picking up the phone...maybe i'll get bro 5115 to lead us to yr house and pick u up.....kekekeke

juz now the lady drifter sms and F me kau kau for aeroplane her....show u the sms tmr.....hey, tmr nite i'll come for TT with my ke70....go drift drift...new tires...hehehe

then u must ask 6sdc to bring out his 13

got drift practice at maluri la....drifter from intan baiduri calling but u not picking up the phone...maybe i'll get bro 5115 to lead us to yr house and pick u up.....kekekeke

really sorry...im taking shower at tat time when u was calling...:biggrin:

juz now the lady drifter sms and F me kau kau for aeroplane her....show u the sms tmr.....hey, tmr nite i'll come for TT with my ke70....go drift drift...new tires...hehehe

haha...2nite sure very happening....

then u must ask 6sdc to bring out his 13

he will bring it 1 for sure...:biggrin:

this is te route im taking about....

http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/8012/route.jpg

just come back frm riki this route....1 word...FUN!!!less car,the road are narrow,steep cliff without divider,many tight corner and hairpin corner...got chance u guys must go for long kai...

here the pictures....

http://img10.imageshack.us/img10/6676/image715.jpg
http://img25.imageshack.us/img25/2205/image716.jpg
http://img22.imageshack.us/img22/4831/image718.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
opps...sorry...but u didn said u wanna go ma....plus my car got no air-cond...wanna fetch ppl oso malu...especially gals...basah ketiak later!!!

u organize a trip la,call evoz,6sdc,satriasti,cnxnet & others la

sure....will do it during TT...:biggrin:

propose it...

Last edited by a moderator: