Any drifter from Kepong?

6sdc got higher secret coz seldom see u in tt!

skinniekid,join our tt if u r available,6sdc & evoz are very good instructor

Hoho,helping taikor BEH TOP SECRET.haha

---------- Post added at 06:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:20 PM ----------

u said u wanna dump the KE86 coz need to upgrade to S15 for drifting ma,u said many chicks told u that u look more "yeng" in S15

He go for more SUPERIOR MACHINE.kakaka

---------- Post added at 06:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:21 PM ----------

chicks stick to 6sdc is bcoz of his "skill" & handsome

Alamak...who told u???

---------- Post added at 06:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:21 PM ----------

and his long tongue la.......u didnt see lately he had lotsa juice until his face also "kembang" liao

WOW,too much la u~

Hoho,helping taikor BEH TOP SECRET.haha

---------- Post added at 06:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:20 PM ----------

He go for more SUPERIOR MACHINE.kakaka

---------- Post added at 06:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:21 PM ----------

Alamak...who told u???

---------- Post added at 06:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:21 PM ----------

WOW,too much la u~

haha..................:)

officially tt on every friday,un-official tt almost everyday

btw,pls pm thread starter=evolutionz ;P

stock car la...gals also don wanna see la

Hoho,ur "STOCK" car oledi can kill,if MONSTER thn can BURST~hahaha

---------- Post added at 07:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:20 PM ----------

officially tt on every friday,un-official tt almost everyday

btw,pls pm thread starter=evolutionz ;P

"Unofficial" ka?hahahaha
Too tired yesterday...

kepong drifter all retired liao.....now kepong old skool rules.....head by Mr Blank the nen nen king...:)

So no more gathering liao? Will like to meet you all as i just getting my FR and what to know more about drifting. Been driving FF all these time so it will be something new to me.

we are noobs.....but u r most welcome to join us at our tt every friday nite....
kepong area good for u?

still got members play FR in kepong area,u r welcome to join us

Yeah Friday is fine as i do work late and will be travelling places at that day. What's the time that you guys gather on that night?

Ahh terrific... that's the timing i would be able to make it. I guess the contact here would be EvolutionZ when i am coming over to meet you guys heh ;D

ya,evoz will be the best person to contact :rolleyes:

give us ur number if u dont mind coz we would hv random tt during sat-thurs :wavey:

ya,evoz will be the best person to contact :rolleyes:

give us ur number if u dont mind coz we would hv random tt during sat-thurs :wavey:

No problem in the contact exchange but i doubt i can be as active as you guys as i have heavy commitments so hope you understand. :burnout: