Any drifter from Kepong?

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
collected my racing clutch and will fix 1st thing tmr morning...hope it will come out on friday nite...:)
not yet sleep?call the mech to fix ur car now?hahaha
Gam gam rain & im out ma,haha

What is 24/7 ??
7 11 ka?haha

My blood awake liao,its been at dark side toooooo long...Muahaha

Muahaha,KEPONG AKINA SPEED STAR.
wakakaka....welcome to the dark side...should name kepong maluri/manjalara speed star...

24/7 mean 24 hours a a day,7 days a week....u r 24/7 when talk about drift
U drifter oso ma.:driver:

Muahaha,this friday sure got nice movie

If 1 day cant kau dim then tell him back home ar.haha

Future DK.
im not drifter la...just a normal driver nia...

this friday sure got 1 lo...i waiting for the ke86 to wake up n racun kau me...kekeke

Future DK-is u la...6SDC!!!

6SPEED_DEMON_CLUB

Dec 8, 2008
wakakaka....welcome to the dark side...should name kepong maluri/manjalara speed star...

im not drifter la...just a normal driver nia...

this friday sure got 1 lo...i waiting for the ke86 to wake up n racun kau me...kekeke

Future DK-is u la...6SDC!!!
Im always in UNDERWORLD.

Is FUTURE Donkey Kong.:driver:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
we form a team, drift devil be the chief and deputy is blank due to their drifting skills and knowledge in cars....

bro 5115,
u sponsor stickers...

bro andy,
u be the tester.....coz yr car is benchmarking against all.......salute!

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
tonite TT approx 20-30ppl, so guys, pls bring yr glove, helmets, wear yr racing shoes...we will do touge at XXXXXX and drag at XXXXXX and drift at XXXXXX

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
don worry, usually he will after the most stock car in TT...so i think someone we always racun must upgrade a bit his car lor if not pak misai willl come at him with suzuki cup....

6SPEED_DEMON_CLUB

Dec 8, 2008
we form a team, drift devil be the chief and deputy is blank due to their drifting skills and knowledge in cars....

bro 5115,
u sponsor stickers...

bro andy,
u be the tester.....coz yr car is benchmarking against all.......salute!
Muahaha,kepong demon drift team eh?hehe

let make some dori-dori scratching sound 2nite....:burnout:
To9 will screaming at whole kepong,& smoke like hell,kakaka
All prepair ur mask.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
all becoz of a humble beginning of the legendary blue vios who smoke everyone that blocking his way at kepong....so the TT begins and now it has grown out of proportions....getting hotter and hotter....:)

Muahaha,kepong demon drift team eh?hehe

To9 will screaming at whole kepong,& smoke like hell,kakaka
All prepair ur mask.

hey,

tok hoi works as a tofu delivery boy in the morning and drift at nite....so have u go find a job in the morning ah...interview already or still thinking wanna sell tofu like tok hoi?
hahahaha./...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
evoz,u r tok hoi's father (drift king) y dun u "force" tok hoi to do what u think best?

the blue vios never do anything like what u said,in fact it's the Gen 2 R3 always bully the vios :rofl:

6SPEED_DEMON_CLUB

Dec 8, 2008
getting hotter & hotter...
Later whole kepong BURN:burnout:

all becoz of a humble beginning of the legendary blue vios who smoke everyone that blocking his way at kepong....so the TT begins and now it has grown out of proportions....getting hotter and hotter....:)

hey,

tok hoi works as a tofu delivery boy in the morning and drift at nite....so have u go find a job in the morning ah...interview already or still thinking wanna sell tofu like tok hoi?
hahahaha./...
Muahahaha,today interview liao,hope good news.Be tok hoi toooooo long time sienz liao..haha
Later really tok ""HAI"":banghead:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
guys,better keep the incident last night for ourselves :listen:

hey....i saw my fren's dashboard he modded it lar..
wonder how to say lerrr...
erm...the speedometer its in green colour wan ler...whole thing.
normally our meter only got lights on at the "jarum" and also digits..
but his whole thing you know ...petrol fuel..tempreture...also got...except the outside lor..
..its the round thing only...

i sounds so stupid wei...duno how to explain