Any ADJ ABS service centre?

mafia_staff

Hi, there I like to know about adjustable absorber service centre or PRO shop, or 'kedai bawah pokok' which can reservice back our adj abs...
I like to know about TEIN, GAB, OHLINS, HWL and TRD..

go to kedai buku n hv a free reading...behind motortrader got publushed few ppl do this service

Ya lor... But 'BE WISER n SMART' here... All I want is 'performance and good workmanship' not a BRANDING. Thats why I ask to all of you, if you have a good or bad experience before. Its not about U are using a hi tech gadget to achieve a MAX performance or using a sophisticated machine to 'RESERVICE ABS' but it need experience to do that. I experience before at one shop at MELAKA.. they can customize your OEM absorber into high performance abs by making the hole at the abs and changing the oil inside. U know how they measure amount of oil? they just put it two bottle side by side (AGAK-AGAK A BIT). But the result is two thumbs up... The moral here don't underestimate our BAWAH POKOK mechanic... THey don't have the air gun or hydraulic jack but they can manage their work by their own experience..... Cheers!