Another newbie...!!!

baby_sky

hey hey everyone...

im new here @ ZTH...just few days onli lar... :P

driving my wira a/b 1.3 stock...

male from PJ...

goin to Langkawi in 2 weeks time to start my new job.... :D

and of course im bringing my car there as well... :D :P

langkawi cars are duty free woh.. why dun u sell off your wira a/b and get a new car in langkawi?
i have a friend who owns some property in langkawi leh.. PM me if you wanna look for apartment to rent.

Originally posted by kingkong@Nov 5 2004, 17:40
langkawi cars are duty free woh.. why dun u sell off your wira a/b and get a new car in langkawi?
i have a friend who owns some property in langkawi leh.. PM me if you wanna look for apartment to rent.
true... new car at low price...

ive spent so much on my car...

dun feel like selling it off lor...

neway...if i get a car cheaper there...

i will still have to pay the tax when i bring it back...

sending my car there cost me RM90 one way...

90 bucks to send my car there considered cheap lar...

convenient also ma...

if rent car there expensive lar...

wah...now car rental there at least $50 lor...

i will be there not for few days...

im working there maybe for few years...

there rent motorcycle also need $20 per day wor...

rental there ijncrease long time liao lor...

now there not the whole island kampung kampung liao...

the taxi there also using sentra n cefiro wan...

bring my wira there also pai seh lar...