driving my wira a/b 1.3 stock...

male from PJ...

goin to Langkawi in 2 weeks time to start my new job.... :D

and of course im bringing my car there as well... :D :P

kingkong

Oct 3, 2004
www.myaccentclub.com
langkawi cars are duty free woh.. why dun u sell off your wira a/b and get a new car in langkawi?
i have a friend who owns some property in langkawi leh.. PM me if you wanna look for apartment to rent.

vprj

Oct 22, 2004
USJ
Originally posted by kingkong@Nov 5 2004, 17:40
langkawi cars are duty free woh.. why dun u sell off your wira a/b and get a new car in langkawi?
i have a friend who owns some property in langkawi leh.. PM me if you wanna look for apartment to rent.
true... new car at low price...

baby_sky

Oct 26, 2004
Langkawi
ive spent so much on my car...

dun feel like selling it off lor...

neway...if i get a car cheaper there...

i will still have to pay the tax when i bring it back...

sending my car there cost me RM90 one way...

baby_sky

Oct 26, 2004
Langkawi
wah...now car rental there at least $50 lor...

i will be there not for few days...

im working there maybe for few years...

there rent motorcycle also need $20 per day wor...

baby_sky

Oct 26, 2004
Langkawi
rental there ijncrease long time liao lor...

now there not the whole island kampung kampung liao...

the taxi there also using sentra n cefiro wan...

bring my wira there also pai seh lar...

A Post Every 5 Mins

As soon as the Ferrari 458 Italia has hit the streets, the birds were chirping about the imminent arrival of the racing version, which was dubbed the 458 Challenge and subsequently lead the way to a spec-race that made its way to Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca.

Ferrari has vastly improved the performance of the 458 Challenge over its predecessing 430 Challenge. The men from Maranello claim that the 458...