-What do you drive: 1.3 Orient Stock Standard (huhuhuhu)
-Male / Female: Male lor....
-Picture of you: I'll upload soon....
-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: My friend at my factory.
-When was it?: Last month I think....
-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?: First of all, I wanna make friends of course. Second, wanna gain priceless knowledge of car from the oldtimer. Third, moding my orient ler... Heheheheh.... :shades_smile:
-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?: Be the largest web forum about cars and well known in the world. Banzai!!! :baring_teeth:
-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?: I'm gonna raise my daughter full with religion knowledge, put her in the best school, buy new car, new house and having a happy loving family.
To all, nice to meet you all. Hope that all with you will help me in everything that I don't know since I am a newbie! Huhuhuhu....
-Male / Female: Male lor....
-Picture of you: I'll upload soon....
-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: My friend at my factory.
-When was it?: Last month I think....
-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?: First of all, I wanna make friends of course. Second, wanna gain priceless knowledge of car from the oldtimer. Third, moding my orient ler... Heheheheh.... :shades_smile:
-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?: Be the largest web forum about cars and well known in the world. Banzai!!! :baring_teeth:
-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?: I'm gonna raise my daughter full with religion knowledge, put her in the best school, buy new car, new house and having a happy loving family.
To all, nice to meet you all. Hope that all with you will help me in everything that I don't know since I am a newbie! Huhuhuhu....