err... hello?? hahaha..

feerio

howdy lovely people of zth! yupz, another newbie here to be added into the list. hehe.. me info:

-What do you drive:
--A k-car (yr 2000 kancil)

-Male / Female:
--Male

--Single & searching! :P

-Picture of you:
--Shy 2 put :lol: can check it out in my webpage...

--Student (Sunway Uni. Coll.)

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
--Malaysian auto magazines, & friends.

-When was it?:
--Long time oledy, but now only wanna sign-up

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?:
--Err.. to gain more info i guess. Me huge fan of car one. (Somehow, all guyz do! haha!)

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?:
--Not really sure. Depends on what the Admins have up their sleeves. :D

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
--Fin studies, n get a chic-magnet car!!

okies dudes and dudettes. thank u for ur time reading me crapz! :D hope to have a nice stay here, as everyone said that zth forummers r all nice people!! hehe.. okies then.

Business Information System, second year.

quite common i know.. but i've got no choice bro! haha.. :D

Originally posted by feerio@Mar 13 2005, 01:59
Business Information System, second year.

quite common i know.. but i've got no choice bro! haha.. :D
i see..
I'm still in the 1st year..mechanical engneering..damn hard lor!! <_< :lol:

eh?
the new zth had deleted my earlier reply? :blink:

anyways, yea bro! hard. did that during my school days (technical school), and now i'm doing IT instead! haha.. :lol:

Originally posted by feerio@Mar 19 2005, 17:17
eh?
the new zth had deleted my earlier reply? :blink:

anyways, yea bro! hard. did that during my school days (technical school), and now i'm doing IT instead! haha.. :lol:
[snapback]823451[/snapback]​
IT more easier ma.. but i'm bad in memorizing the formulaes!! :lol: :lol:

haha.. i wish u luck on that! :P mech. engineering got alot of calculations too! but not to worry bro! a brighter future is in front of u. who knows, maybe u'll be working with Sauber Petronas one day? ;) i heard that if u're really good, Petronas would gladly send our people there one! hehe..

Hi feerio,u r studying business info system then y change to IT?

Originally posted by vivi82@Mar 26 2005, 19:41
[snapback]843123[/snapback]​

aiseyman! wrongly typed. i'm still in business info. systems. i'm so used to typing IT. haha.. kinda funny cuz have 2 type IS from now onwards.

anyways, bro farique changed his avatar n sig. to the new (or izzit the last version for R34?) Skyline ar! ;) nice..

Originally posted by feerio+Mar 26 2005, 23:07 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(feerio @ Mar 26 2005, 23:07 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-vivi82@Mar 26 2005, 19:41
[snapback]843123[/snapback]​

aiseyman! wrongly typed. i'm still in business info. systems. i'm so used to typing IT. haha.. kinda funny cuz have 2 type IS from now onwards.

anyways, bro farique changed his avatar n sig. to the new (or izzit the last version for R34?) Skyline ar! ;) nice..
[snapback]843440[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

now changed already.. hahaha:lol:... this one is much better i guess.. bcos the Z-Tune might be the last one, i'll keep it for my record.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by feerio@Mar 28 2005, 18:50
:lol: haha.. this one is also nice bro! ;) the rx-7 i mean. :D
[snapback]847884[/snapback]​
i've replied it in your new thread in general talk.. :D