err... hello?? hahaha..

my turn 2 get my thread hijacked by u guys ar? :lol: hahahaha.. :P just like what happened in sakura_intan87's.. :P

olla peepz! ;)

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Mar 31 2005, 12:17
hahaha.....welcome feerio..!!!! :D :D
sorry for the late welcome 2 :P
[snapback]856568[/snapback]​

err.. i've got a question 4 u. ;) in ur intro thread, u claim that u're a guy. then in general talk, u said that u're the opposite gender. :P which one ya? :lol:

hehehehe... :lol: must of them really believed that he's a 'she'!
had a great laugh reading all his 'tease' posts :lol: :P

twistedangel, u said that u're in london rite not for studies. which part of london, n what course?

a future chef i assume...? ;) how's life there? fun? any howz ur work getting along. i see that u've put a thread about one of ur assignments. any luck? need any? good luck!! :lol:

hahaha im in malaysia goin back to UK on saturday ..
its okie there...kinda boring...
yea it kinda helped... ive got till next friday...
n plus one of my friends did lend me some books... so its cool ...:D ive got more than enough info now muahahaha :D

owh, ok. :)
last minute work ha...
hehe.. but still, all the best!
meaning u're goin back on the 2nd of april, or nx week?
hmm... can u fin ur work by then?

hahah got all the work
now just compiling it...hahahaa
its not last min just that ive been doin research ...n ive last all my info when my comp gave problems ahhahahaa

well i dun consider it last min la hahahaha

hehehe.. faced that problem loads and loads of times with my old pc. imagine..wuz coding the last lines of this program that i have to create as part of my coursework when my pc suddenly hanged! plus, i have a bad habit of not saving my work frm time to time while doing it. due date wuz the nx day. imagine that! :lol: :P i ended up submitting 2 days later after the due, with an expensive -10 marks frm my lecturer. thank god it wuz a pass after the -10marks thingy. :D

hahahaa ya la need to learn to keep saving it frm time to time..
darn laszy to retype everything right now...hahaha
im thinkin of just goin back to UK n then doing it..since i knoe ive got nuttin better to do there...:P

hahahaha....dun bluff lah twisteddevil...... tell them that u live with me...!!!!
dun lie anymore...its enough.!!!! :D :D

bloody sicko...id rather me in jail then living with ya...
perasan like helll muahahaa...
nah im not living with ya would nvr..not even if u offered me all the money in the world...lol :P :P :P