Newbies on board

What do you drive(optional): Bimmer

-Male / Female(optional): Let me check.... its a male!

-Picture of you(optional): Too brutal to show

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: On Net

-When was it? Too long too remember. Only now got time to register

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? To learn new things & make more girlfren err I mean friends.

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? Nil

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? Work on my own.

That's all folk:wavey:

Welcome aboard ...

Hope you enjoy the stay :itsme:

welcome bro,one of the member from BMWCM :wavey:

how's ur ride?still rock & roll?

Thanks on welcoming note.

hahaha my ride still roll bro. Just did overhauled. Now feel like new:smokin:

P/S: 5115 u still hv yr E36? One of the best 328.

yeah,still keeping mine e36 & just changed the colour.

still have looooong way to go & mine is not the best :biggrin:

Hello Mr.InitialM , but , what stands for your M ?..Your name ?

Last edited by a moderator:
1st of all,he is Mr.InitialM

take a look at M3,M5 & M6 and u'll know why M is important for a bimmer owner

Bro 5115,

Thanx for the answer. Actuall I like the initialD movie as my family starts RWD toyota car b4 goin to conti. Then I saw a the movie Transporter so I changed from D to M since I drive a bimmer
but cant afford to own bimmer from M Division hahaha

welcome initialM,

5115 conti monster changed color and also had heart transplant..u should try out the 2jz power.....

initialM can drift with his e36 even without the ///M...

ignore evolutionz as his hobby is setting me up :rofl:

welcome initialM,

5115 conti monster changed color and also had heart transplant..u should try out the 2jz power.....

Yup bro bimmer wt japs conversion is very powerful plus good handling.
But I'm BMW hardcore that luv BMW purist.
If I want powerful car I would just buy an Evo or any fast Jap car.

initialM can drift with his e36 even without the ///M...

ignore evolutionz as his hobby is setting me up :rofl:

U kidding me bro. I'm still keeping my dream to learn drifting. Too many commitment now.
By the way sadly I sold my E36 last year & left wt E39 only now.
Suppose to get E46 but until now still cant decide after testing quite no of E46.
E36 is more raw than E46. Same like E60 too refine compare too E39. Maybe when I reach late forties can buy lar. I just like the raw power sound of BMW straight six:adore:

Bump: Thanx all for warm welcome. Hope to meet u guys in person.
Do you guys hv any TT session? But dun poison me to buy japs car lar hahaha