Something like this... lol... my very original interior and seat make the car look old and dull... wanna change a pair of seat, sparco, recaro, bride(too many imitation).... and thinking for a while... RX7 should have a pair of RE-Amemiya or Veilside of bucket seat.... rorf...
I have them and they are for sale. Condition is 9.5/10. Comes with RX-7 rail. Contact me for details.
One condition, you got to install the fortune kit from me 1st. :P :P :P
If you're not selling your RX-7 I think it is time to give your RX-7 a fresh look. :)
lol.. Joewe, i will take a real deep consideration, but need some time, manythings occur in my family. and have to arrange on financial.... walao.... 3xk ler... But if really need it also have to wait after new year la... cheers for your Fortune...
No worry take your time buddy. I always here. If you wanna sell your RX-7 I'll find buyer for you. If you wanna upgrade to fortune bodykit I can let you pay by installment if you wish. :)
But the rims and paint you have to sort it out. Cheers. :)
Anyone know if a 18x8 +45 wheel will cause any problems with fitment? I'm running 17x8 now but don't know the offset. Should I run spacers? My concern is that the wheel might sit too far in and rub against something...
my car breakdown today..need some advise..radiator's water leaking under my engine..if i fill my radiator with water...the water keep going out near the oil filter..i'm using R33 RB25DET engine..please help...
i bought lights ..... to light my car the part under the meter ..... but i dun 1 it to be on switch ...... i wan it to go on when to doors are opened .... then the lights follow .... but i dunn whare to tap the wire...